Arsenal 3 v Stoke 1(Walcott, Ozil, Iwobi) FT
Re: Arsenal v Stoke
Lee Mason is a #$%$
Great dummy by Ozil ... Fraction offside. Good combination.
Xhaka again. Dumb player but Allen is an actor and Mason sucks
i don't think that was off.bepanda wrote:Great dummy by Ozil ... Fraction offside. Good combination.
100%Naija wrote:Xhaka again. Dumb player but Allen is an actor and Mason sucks
He shouldn't have left his arm up but that wasn't a terrible play by him...ref na wa
It's a Biro or I I pen? If Na Spurs sone sausage will say we are dirty. Look at that elbow in the face
Well, Cech sucks at pks
adam 1-0 potters
he ran into xhaka, that was no dive. But it was no pk eitherbepanda wrote:Joe Allan diving
Referees just love to hate Arsenal ...
omo you don't even touch their player in your on box. Xhaka is not a smart player period. But the refs just suckplatinum wrote:100%Naija wrote:Xhaka again. Dumb player but Allen is an actor and Mason sucks
He shouldn't have left his arm up but that wasn't a terrible play by him...ref na wa
- Tunisian Gooner
Bottle job with chance to go top of the table..surely not Arsenal.
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Xhaka threw the elbow, he should have seen a redplatinum wrote:he ran into xhaka, that was no dive. But it was no pk eitherbepanda wrote:Joe Allan diving
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
very obviousbepanda wrote:Referees just love to hate Arsenal ...
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
I'm really tired of these garbage EPL refs! That was no PK!100%Naija wrote:Xhaka again. Dumb player but Allen is an actor and Mason sucks

Remove that foggy Rottenham specs... Stevie Wondertoyin133 wrote:Xhaka threw the elbow, he should have seen a redplatinum wrote:he ran into xhaka, that was no dive. But it was no pk eitherbepanda wrote:Joe Allan diving
Especially this one who has had clashes with Arsene100%Naija wrote:very obviousbepanda wrote:Referees just love to hate Arsenal ...
Walcott still hasn't learned to dribble?
Re: Arsenal 0 v Stoke 1
Has Cech ever saved a pk for us? Getting pissed watching the replay
For old age?bepanda wrote:Walcott still hasn't learned to dribble?
How do you explain the blood on Allen's face, the stigmata?100%Naija wrote:Remove that foggy Rottenham specs... Stevie Wondertoyin133 wrote:Xhaka threw the elbow, he should have seen a redplatinum wrote:he ran into xhaka, that was no dive. But it was no pk eitherbepanda wrote:Joe Allan diving
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
Danny Blanchflower
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
I know eh?! We will now see what this team is made of today. If they don't come back to win this game then I'll have big doubts to them winning the EPL.Tunisian Gooner wrote:Bottle job with chance to go top of the table..surely not Arsenal.