2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (2nd half)

Senator WIRES wrote:Mbappe goal nah insurance oh
Certainly! The goal changed the complexity of the game in general.

For you small minded Arsenal twerps abi una see the impact of N’Zonzi.... but nah you would rather have Xhacrap :rotf: :rotf:

Even if Croatia scores now, it won't be enough. Thus, this is over
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zee wrote:French keeper should not get any winning medal for his criminal idiocy.

Vincent.
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 3-1 (2nd half)

Post by Vincent. »

joplass wrote:
Vincent. wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Vincent. wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Vincent. wrote:
balo wrote:Waoh. Bye bye Croatia. You got done by the African boys.
African boys who would not get a job in France if they were not footballers
Racist bullshit. I have several friends and family in France doing extremely well...
Tell that to the African and North African boys in the Paris suburbs or Marselille...
There are several thousands of white French in homeless shelters. Ditto homelessness in US, Canada and most European countries. What's your point?
Are you suggesting that blacks in the US are not disadvantaged of just lazy?
You think the Africans and Arabs in the Paris suburbs riot every other year for the fun of it?
The fact is that your job application goes straight into the dustbin if your name is Zidane or Kante and you are not a footballer. Of course, there are exceptions, like your friends...
Funny people. In Cameroon I will give a job to a Cameroonian first before giving it to a foreigner or a son or a grand son of a foreigner.
But they are born and bred in France, to African parents. Most of them never lived in Africa.
Anyway, let's focus on the football :D
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

soothsayer wrote:
anikulapo wrote::taunt: Giroud dey make me wonder if na quota signing .... totally useless today :taunt:

Donkey personified :woot:
Quota as a white French?????

Just saying :woot:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

zee wrote:French keeper should not get any winning medal for his criminal idiocy.
What do you expect? He’s a spudite. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

la grosse dame est encore chanter
-Simpli fy -

Congratulations to France.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That French player lied. Nothing happened to him. Ojoro man!
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Croatia can be proud of their performance.
France will be an awesome team with a a coach that can use the attacking talent
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 3-1 (2nd half)

Vincent. wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Vincent. wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Vincent. wrote:
balo wrote:Waoh. Bye bye Croatia. You got done by the African boys.
African boys who would not get a job in France if they were not footballers
Racist bullshit. I have several friends and family in France doing extremely well...
Tell that to the African and North African boys in the Paris suburbs or Marselille...
There are several thousands of white French in homeless shelters. Ditto homelessness in US, Canada and most European countries. What's your point?
Are you suggesting that blacks in the US are not disadvantaged of just lazy?
You think the Africans and Arabs in the Paris suburbs riot every other year for the fun of it?
The fact is that your job application goes straight into the dustbin if your name is Zidane or Kante and you are not a footballer. Of course, there are exceptions, like your friends...
Vincent, please help us understand your argument.

That they shouldn't be happy playing for France? Or winning the World Cup with France?

All because of France's record with immigrants? Abeg, tell us which country is great for immigrants... and which ones we should celebrate when our children compete and win for them?

Pogba just be yourself and leave dribble for .....dribblers,
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Griezman you deserve the kick for idiocy of that play alone

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Griezmann dives again, against his team mate

Whot kind of tackle be dat by the Croatian #2 Jersey man?

Na wa for Pogba oo

I am surprised France is still trying to score

Pogba na yawa player.... Sometimes :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

[color=brown]Thunder[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]zee[/color] wrote: French keeper should not get any winning medal for his criminal idiocy.
What do you expect? He’s a spudite. :lol:
See haters :mad:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Pogba should leave United. Open net opportunity and he can't tap in

Pogba mo gbe ohhh what a miss

Pogba has no talent