The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2
Coach wrote:Slowly the lie is revealing itself. How cruel the hands of time to deny the hounds the chance to tear Ekwensu to chunks of pedigree chum. Tottenham may not win it, god forbid they do, but so much for cement blocks and bargain big shops. Truth always breaks through the bullsh*t. Klopp better not cock this up, else there’s a statue that needs to come down.

Pennywise was centre stage at the state circus long before Mo money, Mo problem took his zero net spend to the hash den. The limousine sized puffa jacket won applause from Krusty, Doink and Ronald McDonald. Ekwensu was the last evolutionary stage and he arrived there with aplomb, like a charmeleon stepping back out as Charizard.danfo driver wrote:he also told you guys that you cant compete with a new stadium![]()
True Barca was beatable but bad luck a man down and facing Eto'o who was the best player at Barca that day.Skylolo wrote:People need to get a grip we were in the CL final in 2006....long time ago, but it happened. Just our luck we ran into a pumped up Barcelona....not the one man team they are these days.
Since then we have not been there and Porto win it in 2004 with average team not better than our invincible that year.
- danfo driver
Na wa o! This place just quiet. Guys, is everything okay?

- danfo driver
Has anyone seen AnikuTondo? Is he still driving to the gym? 

My people its like those who win first leg in semi open nyash in second leg oooh.I don dey shake oooh .
Assnal is so trash, shame really no dey catch dem..spurs in the champs league final , common top 4 assnal no fit... ah to dey give excuse about stadium..shame Shame shame
kajifu wrote:My people its like those who win first leg in semi open nyash in second leg oooh.I don dey shake oooh .

Oh! You forget.Skylolo wrote:People need to get a grip we were in the CL final in 2006....long time ago, but it happened. Just our luck we ran into a pumped up Barcelona....not the one man team they are these days.
Spurs have dominated the CL and the League for years despite not spending money.
Arsenal did not win a thing, did not get to the CL final or other finals.
Arsenal did not finish above Spurs for 22 years consecutively in the league.
Spurs getting to the final is normal.
Teams like Real Madrid, Barcelona, Bayern etc. etc, did not win or dominate the CL, only Spurs did. This is normal for Spurs, whilst Arsenal have been in perpetual failure, winning nothing. It is obvious.
Even Goebbels would have been proud of the revisionist bile I read here.
Oh! I think it is time I come out to deal with scum in this place. I have been too gentle of late. The trolls have had their time, pissing their pathetic, swine, filth in this thread. Time to fight fire with fire.
danfo driver wrote:he also told you guys that you cant compete with a new stadium![]()
Arsenal fans will believe anything. Thats why Waffiman is their god.![]()
Who is your god? At least my God is not a tribalist. I am clean, you are not. You are a filthy tribalistic scum.
Only a person like you will post a tweet from that sort of low life account. You are both peas in a pod. He drops poo, and a feral mongrel dog like you eat it up, then lick your lips for good measure.
That's what you are. I don't need my words to put you in your place, all I need to do is post the words of other forumers. We all know what you are.
Waffiman wrote:Oh! I think it is time I come out to deal with scum in this place. I have been too gentle of late. The trolls have had their time, pissing their pathetic, swine, filth in this thread. Time to fight fire with fire.
‘Bouta do a remontada on them?
About time.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day
Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Assnal fans aren't aware 2006 was 13 years ago 

Antonio Conte to Inter Milan, interesting, wasn’t that supposed to be Mourinho’s next gig? If not PSG, who remains? Parenthesis.
In 2006, armed with one of the GOATs, the Martian Manhunter, Hleb, Pires, Ljunberg, the defence, solid. The pre-Wengerist era. There followed the greatest trick Ekwensu ever did, convincing the world he didn’t exist. The three pillars of fallacy: Financial FairPlay, the impossibility of competing with the Arabs and Oligarchs, the impossibility of trading punches with Europe’s elite with fiscally inhibitive stadium debts.
As foretold, FFP was no more than an secret handshake of a masonic brotherhood. B*llocks and bullsh*t, at best, a scrotal sac sodden in excrement.
Then came the penny pinching Leicester City and out went the Dirham and Rubbles excuse.
And now, hard hat and high visibility vest wearing, Maurice “I built the stadium” Pochettino, drags a team sporting no more than an expired refund receipt for 2018’s Luke Moura, to the impossible platform.
None are denying Arsene performed admirably in the first decade or so of his innings, when winning mattered. There followed more casuistry than Rodion Raskolnikov’s self-defence in the stand. Was it FFP, was it money, was it Dangote cement? Is it at all possible that, like every legend past, from Ali to Tyson, from Lewis to Bolt, from the all conquering Spain to Die Mannschaft, time takes its toll on the mind and body. Powers dwindle. A defeat for Tottenham will inflate the lungs of the trophyless argument and by God may those lungs stretch to full capacity. Tis not as much about the end (God forbid those b*stards win it), but the manner in which they’ve competed, pulling the trousers down of the last standing pillar of bullsh*t.
Many thanks to Monsieur for the league titles, the FA Cups in latter years too, but their shimmer and bling doesn’t quench the blinding blackness of the darkest con of fan. Ekwensu.
In 2006, armed with one of the GOATs, the Martian Manhunter, Hleb, Pires, Ljunberg, the defence, solid. The pre-Wengerist era. There followed the greatest trick Ekwensu ever did, convincing the world he didn’t exist. The three pillars of fallacy: Financial FairPlay, the impossibility of competing with the Arabs and Oligarchs, the impossibility of trading punches with Europe’s elite with fiscally inhibitive stadium debts.
As foretold, FFP was no more than an secret handshake of a masonic brotherhood. B*llocks and bullsh*t, at best, a scrotal sac sodden in excrement.
Then came the penny pinching Leicester City and out went the Dirham and Rubbles excuse.
And now, hard hat and high visibility vest wearing, Maurice “I built the stadium” Pochettino, drags a team sporting no more than an expired refund receipt for 2018’s Luke Moura, to the impossible platform.
None are denying Arsene performed admirably in the first decade or so of his innings, when winning mattered. There followed more casuistry than Rodion Raskolnikov’s self-defence in the stand. Was it FFP, was it money, was it Dangote cement? Is it at all possible that, like every legend past, from Ali to Tyson, from Lewis to Bolt, from the all conquering Spain to Die Mannschaft, time takes its toll on the mind and body. Powers dwindle. A defeat for Tottenham will inflate the lungs of the trophyless argument and by God may those lungs stretch to full capacity. Tis not as much about the end (God forbid those b*stards win it), but the manner in which they’ve competed, pulling the trousers down of the last standing pillar of bullsh*t.
Many thanks to Monsieur for the league titles, the FA Cups in latter years too, but their shimmer and bling doesn’t quench the blinding blackness of the darkest con of fan. Ekwensu.
What are you aware of? It is obvious you lack self awareness all over this forum. Your behaviour is uncouth, ill-mannered, lacking is self discipline, self respect and class.Bigpokey24 wrote:Assnal fans aren't aware 2006 was 13 years ago
Why the trolling behaviour, why do you feel it is alright to bring down this thread and put a lot of people off? I can understand if you were provoked and you reacted in kind but you have a history of conduct unbecoming. You carry yourself like a feral child as made manifest with your posts. It is a pity. A crying shame to see an adult behave this way.
You talk of being aware, I will advise you to take a look in the mirror, cos if you had any sense of awareness, you will conduct yourself with decorum, dignity and class.
A word they say, is enough for the wise.
Unfortunately, you and wisdom are enemies. Sad.

....if we gooners are to be honest with ourselves.....we need to ask the right questions.......
how have TOTO made it to the UCL finals with near to no investment in the transfer market this summer?
how have they done it whilst upgrading their stadium?
how have they been able to hang on to their best players?
how have they been able to buy players without statsdna
?
how have TOTO made it to the UCL finals with near to no investment in the transfer market this summer?
how have they been able to buy players without statsdna

“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
....he's chelshyt trolling, nothing to see here.....Waffiman wrote:What are you aware of? It is obvious you lack self awareness all over this forum. Your behaviour is uncouth, ill-mannered, lacking is self discipline, self respect and class.Bigpokey24 wrote:Assnal fans aren't aware 2006 was 13 years ago
Why the trolling behaviour, why do you feel it is alright to bring down this thread and put a lot of people off? I can understand if you were provoked and you reacted in kind but you have a history of conduct unbecoming. You carry yourself like a feral child as made manifest with your posts. It is a pity. A crying shame to see an adult behave this way.
You talk of being aware, I will advise you to take a look in the mirror, cos if you had any sense of awareness, you will conduct yourself with decorum, dignity and class.
Unfortunately, you and wisdom are enemies. Sad.![]()
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
...anyway, moving on, with the events of the last two nights, Emeribe needs to take heed to the apostles’ warnings. Did Ajax need to press so hard 3 to the good? Should Barca have permit so long a siesta? Granted away form has been suspect, shambolic at best, but has the season presented so grand an occasion, so big an opportunity? Beloved knows what’s at stake, tonight will call for gladiators and inspired by the events past, Beloved will answer that call.
Arsenal/Arsene used to be brilliant and spotting talent early and acquiring them. Some big no brainer misses that really shocked me.
VVD was at Celtic and was passed up on, along with Wanyama.
I actually hoped Wenger would step and down and personally approach Klopp to take over from him when he left Dortmund.
Pocchetino was doing great things with young players on a budget at Southampton, I thought there is another perfect candidate to take over from Wenger but no. Seeing them do what they are doing at the respectively clubs is really painful to watch I won't even lie.
I actually hoped Wenger would step and down and personally approach Klopp to take over from him when he left Dortmund.
Pocchetino was doing great things with young players on a budget at Southampton, I thought there is another perfect candidate to take over from Wenger but no. Seeing them do what they are doing at the respectively clubs is really painful to watch I won't even lie.
No questions to ask. Once in a while you get a set of talented players. It has taken Spurs over 20 years to get there.Gooner1 wrote:....if we gooners are to be honest with ourselves.....we need to ask the right questions.......
how have they been able to buy players without statsdna![]()
?
In that time Arsenal have done the same and won a lot of silverware. Let us see how long Spurs can sustain being in the top 4 and CL. Arsenal did for 22 years consecutively but it was not enough for you and many others here.
Why do you even mention as some sort of example for us? On what basis? What have they done that we have not done and more? Are Spurs league title contenders? They are not. They got to the final of a knockout competition, we have done it too.
You and others demeaned every Wenger win, claiming Wenger has not won the league etc. Now you are celebrating Spurs being in the final. That's hypocrisy.
Not to worry these things go in circles, we need to get things right internally at our club first. Hopefully, we continue this summer with internal structural changes.Blukyt wrote:Arsenal/Arsene used to be brilliant and spotting talent early and acquiring them. Some big no brainer misses that really shocked me.
You forget, we are in transition, we have sold a lot of players bringing in a lot of players. We are not far off.
what are you talking about. I want you to know that assnal isn't a top club. No matter how hard yall try to spam or promote your club it won't change the fact yall have mental weaknesses. Every club in the top 6 are at least partaking in the champs league.Waffiman wrote:What are you aware of? It is obvious you lack self awareness all over this forum. Your behaviour is uncouth, ill-mannered, lacking is self discipline, self respect and class.Bigpokey24 wrote:Assnal fans aren't aware 2006 was 13 years ago
Unfortunately, you and wisdom are enemies. Sad.![]()
You guys enjoy insulting your players...be it Kanu , Adebayo and now Iwobi...Assnal isnt a European super power.Look at a trash club like spurs they have a 50%chance of winning a major trophy outside of the FA cup or league cup withing the last 10 years....Guess what they will be back in the Elite league next season. You ve punished this forum with excuses about FFP or you hide behind a new stadium..guess what, Spurs do have a new stadium and they will be in Madrid next month..smh
I am not confident that the club can make the right decisions to get back competing at an elite level. They have shown form with so very stupid decision like what I already mentioned. Investing badly, buying substandard players and throwing big money at players that are giving very little in return and now will struggling to shift them. "We are not far off"? Sorry not buying that at all. We are have been regressing while they have zoomed past us. In reality we are competing with the Wolves and Evertons.Waffiman wrote:Not to worry these things go in circles, we need to get things right internally at our club first. Hopefully, we continue this summer with internal structural changes.Blukyt wrote:Arsenal/Arsene used to be brilliant and spotting talent early and acquiring them. Some big no brainer misses that really shocked me.
You forget, we are in transition, we have sold a lot of players bringing in a lot of players. We are not far off.