AFCON 2019: Nigeria 1 vs 0 Burundi FT

Date: Saturday June 22, 2019
Time: 6PM WAT; 1PM ET; 10AM PT
Channel: BeIN Sport

Please update as necessary
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:52 pm, edited 5 times in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: AFCON 2019: Nigeria vs Burundi

This should be the official thread

Why are we ignoring the fact that half of our players are sick inside some Egyptian hotel and act like nothing strange has happened,I’m not even excited about the football I need more news on the players health or I’m writing this whole thing off as fixed fake football!

A day before the game?

Musa on the bench.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

National anthems finished.

Anthems Naija then Burundi

Let's go SE. TGBATG. Up Super Eagles

Kai see empty stadium!

Akpeyi in goal over Uzoho.

Never heard of our striker before.

Links?

Hmm,Mikel as10!
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Links?
http://www.myp2p.biz/soccer/bz2825f2-ni ... 2907409645 - It's in some strange language but it works.

Burundi kicksoff.

Burundi seem to be psyching themselves up against the inevitable doom.

Who is the tall strikers?

Seems Burundi tactics is to hack away

I need to calm down. I'm shaking inside e everytime they pass back to Akpeyi
amoky

Post by amoky »

Any credible link please

Who is our #14?

pajimoh wrote:I need to calm down. I'm shaking inside e everytime they pass back to Akpeyi
You mean you are watching the game?

Nice footwork from chukwueze.

We gave the ball away, they gave it back and Chukwueze almost make them pay with a Mazy run