AFCON 2019: Nigeria 1 vs 0 Burundi FT
Date: Saturday June 22, 2019
Time: 6PM WAT; 1PM ET; 10AM PT
Channel: BeIN Sport
Please update as necessary
Time: 6PM WAT; 1PM ET; 10AM PT
Channel: BeIN Sport
Please update as necessary
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:52 pm, edited 5 times in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Re: AFCON 2019: Nigeria vs Burundi
This should be the official thread
- Eaglezbeak
Why are we ignoring the fact that half of our players are sick inside some Egyptian hotel and act like nothing strange has happened,I’m not even excited about the football I need more news on the players health or I’m writing this whole thing off as fixed fake football!
A day before the game?
- Its a Goal
Musa on the bench.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
National anthems finished.
Anthems Naija then Burundi
Let's go SE. TGBATG. Up Super Eagles
Kai see empty stadium!
- Its a Goal
Akpeyi in goal over Uzoho.
- Its a Goal
Never heard of our striker before.
Hmm,Mikel as10!
http://www.myp2p.biz/soccer/bz2825f2-ni ... 2907409645 - It's in some strange language but it works.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Links?
- Its a Goal
Burundi kicksoff.
Burundi seem to be psyching themselves up against the inevitable doom.
Who is the tall strikers?
Seems Burundi tactics is to hack away
I need to calm down. I'm shaking inside e everytime they pass back to Akpeyi
Any credible link please
- Its a Goal
Who is our #14?
You mean you are watching the game?pajimoh wrote:I need to calm down. I'm shaking inside e everytime they pass back to Akpeyi
- Its a Goal
Nice footwork from chukwueze.
We gave the ball away, they gave it back and Chukwueze almost make them pay with a Mazy run