Re: AFCON 2019: Nigeria 0 vs 0 Burundi 1-H
See pass from Iwobi
- danfo driver
what a save by Akpeyi!

They look, very mobile.
- Its a Goal
Chukwu has to know when to release the ball and when to go on a mazy run.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Worried
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Chuks needs do learn when to pass. Too much dribbling abeg!
Ekong seems, distracted.
Akpeyi is rising.
Burundi getting braver.
Re: AFCON 2019: Nigeria 0 vs 0 Burundi
Akpeyi pulls off a solid save
......earlier Onuachu with a good goal-bound header.

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Anybody say something negative about Akpeyi here again, na thunder fire the person azz
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Omo see Burundi oh! Great save by akpeyi
I think Mikel should be in DM or CM
- danfo driver
Cheii! So this is where Saido Berahino has ended.
Pullis and WestBrom are very wicked! God! If white man wants to destroy you, they will do it with precision!
Burundi's coach is an absolute unit
Ekong looks shaky
This Vuvuzela is annoying. Where is our supporters club with their drums and trumpets???
- danfo driver
Seems this birigimana is their creator. We need to push mikel to DM and have Ndidi nolify the bigirimana dude.
I want him to dribble...........he is the only one that has the ability to do the unexpected.charlie wrote:Chuks needs do learn when to pass. Too much dribbling abeg!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
He had to be coaching from a sit. There's no way the dude can stand for 90 minutesniyi wrote:Burundi's coach is an absolute unit
I dont like our defensive arrangement.
Not too comfortable with Ekong so far.