[AFCON 2019] GHANA (2-2) Benin [Ayew, Ayew]

Re: [AFCON 2019] GHANA (2-2) Benin [Ayew, Ayew]

4 TIMES AFCON WINNERS

okidoki wrote:
airwolex wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:I don't even fancy Ghana beating Guinea Bissau at this point, Cameroon go thrash them.
Nah, they will beat Guinea Bissau. I doubt if they will go far though, not enough quality in the team.
Igbos Guinea Bissau had more spine today, Cameroon would have suffered greatly. I see another draw.
Freudian slip....the sweet sauce :mrgreen:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

okidoki wrote:
airwolex wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:I don't even fancy Ghana beating Guinea Bissau at this point, Cameroon go thrash them.
Nah, they will beat Guinea Bissau. I doubt if they will go far though, not enough quality in the team.
Igbos Guinea Bissau had more spine today, Cameroon would have suffered greatly. I see another draw.
Nah. Cameroon was fully in control from jump and should’ve won by more. That said it’s still early days.

okidoki wrote:
1naija wrote:On a scale of 1 - 10, how would you rate this Ghana team between 0 and 3?
4.5, just because of Thomas. Dude is the deal.
This was a trick question. The 1 -10 was to throw people off. The highest limit is 3.

Benin has to be the best coached "minnow" team so far.

Tobi17 wrote:Benin has to be the best coached "minnow" team so far.
Nah, they should have won this game but were poorly prepared.

Uganda!
guesswho

Post by guesswho »

txj wrote:So when you fail trials at 3SC, you qualify to play for Ghana.

Nuhu Kasim...
I guess 3SC is a better team than TSG Hoffenheim in the Bundesliga where he currently play. :roll: :roll: :roll:

airwolex wrote:
Uganda!
:lol: :lol: At this level? Nigeria! :taunt: :taunt:
Rohr is overachieving.... :twisted:

okidoki wrote:Burkina has something for Ghana...
Why you keep shoutimg Burkina Faso? You know something we don't know?

tfco wrote:4 TIMES AFCON WINNERS
Complete this sentence... "the last time Ghana won the AFCON..." :tic:

That Tunisian ref is a complete angel*.

How can you give a 2nd yellow for supposed time wasting.

vancity eagle wrote:That Tunisian ref is a complete angel*.

How can you give a 2nd yellow for supposed time wasting.
Sometimes refs give yellows for straight up dumb decisions. If you watched the sequence leading to the yellow card, you'd understand why.

WALLOWING IN THE PAST

Complete this sentence... "the last time Ghana won the AFCON..." :tic:
FESTAC 77 was still a novelty.

That okidoki, nah real doki... how Guinea Bissaua resemble Burkina

Bigpokey24 wrote:That okidoki, nah real doki... how Guinea Bissaua resemble Burkina
My brother I wonder o... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

guesswho wrote:
txj wrote:So when you fail trials at 3SC, you qualify to play for Ghana.

Nuhu Kasim...
I guess 3SC is a better team than TSG Hoffenheim in the Bundesliga where he currently play. :roll: :roll: :roll:

Murds, is there no longer sticky feature on this forum? Why are we allowing this thread to slide down?

1naija wrote:Murds, is there no longer sticky feature on this forum? Why are we allowing this thread to slide down?

And 6 times loser??????????

None after 1982.