SENEGAL 0 VS 1 ALGERIA

Re: SENEGAL 0 VS 0 ALGERIA

Very rough game

These NA's are very dirty...

we need VAR for afcon, these algerian tugs

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

this is very physical...kai ..nah real fight

Ok the refs are slacking, they need to start issuing some serious cards.. the Algerians just cannot stop fouling

Bigpokey24 wrote:this is very physical...kai ..nah real fight
thats what happens radical muslim meets soft muslim

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Senegal is overrated honestly.

This was very unnecessary...

Algeria has always played with dark art tactics. No be today wey them start. Senegal need to wisen up to avoid a classic desert fox ambush.

This was very unnecessary...
go chop stick

green4life wrote:Algeria has always played with dark art tactics. No be today wey them start. Senegal need to wisen up to avoid a classic desert fox ambush.
Trust the North Africans to take the game to another level, they will employ every dirty tactics in the book to frustrate the Senegalese team... even the Egyptian fans with all the wand lights and lasers are rupturously supporting the Algerians.

maceo4 wrote:These NA's are very dirty...
We shouldn't be saying what we won't like.

These West Africans are very dirty.... we'd all be pi$$3d if it was said about us

Don't be so sensitive now, they are North Africans afterall haba...no malice meant, just that NA is faster for me to type on my cell phone...

Forget the political correctness abeg, no be today nyansh dey for back... It's not a far-fetched fact that North African teams typically play dirty just to win, they are the ones that invented the devious tactics of blinding the opposing teams vision of play with those red lasers just to confuse and disorientate them...

green4life wrote:Algeria has always played with dark art tactics. No be today wey them start. Senegal need to wisen up to avoid a classic desert fox ambush.
Trust the North Africans to take the game to another level, they will employ every dirty tactics in the book to frustrate the Senegalese team... even the Egyptian fans with all the wand lights and lasers are rupturously supporting the Algerians.
those are algerians

goal algeria
Last edited by jette1 on Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That should’ve been 1-0 on the counter by Algeria. There it is. Well deserved.

Swift attack there, kai!

Haha I said it, Algeria scores.

I agree 100% which I why I specifically mention Algeria who by the way are out playing Senegal dark arts or not.

rohr must go

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Senegal flatters to deceive. They lack mental strength. Aliou Cisse needs to go.

Algeria game plan is working. Senegal midfield is weak.

Forget story. Algeria is playing football. Coach Cisse needs to sit up before this game gets away from him.