Black Stars will inflict maximum pain on the Lions

The stars are ready to shine....
I feel sorry for Cameroon.
They are going down 3-0
Last edited by Rawlings on Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.
The Goddess
Re: Black Stars will inflict pain on the Lions

Post by The Goddess »

You mean in favour of Cameroon, or? I see either a 3-0 or3-2 in favour of Cameroon. The black stars will fight to no avail :)

Ghana will be spelled today. In case anyone is in doubt of what I am saying that means Cameroon 5 Ghana 0.

Rawlings you have my permission to leave the forum now. Go and hide before it is too late.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Ghana will be spelled today. In case anyone is in doubt of what I am saying that means Cameroon 5 Ghana 0.

Rawlings you have my permission to leave the forum now. Go and hide before it is too late.
Yeye Bad Belle Naija refugee, How bodi?

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Rawlings wrote:[/video]
:thumb:

I will give you credit for one thing Rawlings.
You must be the loudest mouthed coward I have ever known.

No matter how much of a fool the teams you support make you look, it wont stop you from useless boasting,...ever!

Kudos!

charlie wrote:I will give you credit for one thing Rawlings.
You must be the loudest mouthed coward I have ever known.

No matter how much of a fool the teams you support make you look, it wont stop you from useless boasting,...ever!

Kudos!
Boasting usually happens when people don't have an idea what they are saying.
I have seen it clearly.
Severe pain will be inflicted on Cameroon
Meanwhile, enjoy!

The Goddess wrote:
Make I no lie this jam sweet die :thumb:

The Jama will be better when they become 2019 African champions
Check this out
Re: Black Stars will inflict maximum pain on the Lions

Rawlings wrote:The stars are ready to shine....
I feel sorry for Cameroon.
They are going down 3-0
...you no fit beat common Benin na Cameroon. Hope you got your Ghana Airways ready on the tarmac.

The Goddess wrote:
Best partying team in AFCON 2019. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

The Goddess wrote:
For real..... :thumbs:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

Where is that midget coward?!

Watch him go into hiding.

At this point Ghana will have to make it a do-or-die affair if they have a chance at beating Guinea Bissau, cause GNB won't play shy like Cameroon did... They will go all out against Ghana.

Ghana paaa :rotf: :rotf: . They have never defeated Cameroon during an ANC tournament. The wifing streak continues :taunt:

The Lions were lucky....

greg wrote:Ghana paaa :rotf: :rotf: . They have never defeated Cameroon during an ANC tournament. The wifing streak continues :taunt:
The oyibo dey lie and una dey believe them

04 Oct 1998 Cameroon v Ghana W 1-3 Africa Cup of Nations

greg wrote:Ghana paaa :rotf: :rotf: . They have never defeated Cameroon during an ANC tournament. The wifing streak continues :taunt:
The oyibo dey lie and una dey believe them

04 Oct 1998 Cameroon v Ghana W 1-3 Africa Cup of Nations
Since when did they start playing the Afcon tournament in October? Qualifying don't count. The oyinbo did his research :clap:

They inflicted pain alright, the pain of boredom.

Congratulations to Ghana on their best ever AFCON result against Cameroon.