GHA 2 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (FT)

Re: GHANA 0 : 0 G-BISSAU (Live Updates)

Rawlings wrote:Ghana is one of the crappiest teams in this competition
Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.
Re: GHA 0 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (Live Updates)

Tobi17 wrote:What happens if all the games end in a goalless draw? It's also 0-0 in the Cameroon vs Benin game at HT
I guess coin toss between Ghana and Benin for 2nd place? I don't know sha. Just saying my own.

Stop being so emotional, then when you score suddenly you will be saying you are winning the cup...haba, your boys are getting closer.
:scared: You dey mind the ONUFU boy!! :lol: :lol:

Crawlings is doing the "Make I abuse myself before you abuse me" thing.
That way, you as a Naija man nor go fit yab am too much. :lol:

Ghana might be crap, but once they face Nigeria those midgets suddenly turn up :taunt:

Baba mark that brain setting. My breda is being proactive with his yabbis in case of incasity... :rotf:

Breda score, the noise in the area?

Baba mark that brain setting. My breda is being proactive with his yabbis in case of incasity... :rotf:
I cursed you all to have running stomachs this morning.
I need to go get back my eggs from the juju man
Re: GHA 1 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (Live Updates)

Jordan makes it happen

ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish

AYEW there?

Bigpokey24 wrote:ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish
Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper? :rotf:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Now let's see if Guinea has reserves

I cursed you all to have running stomachs this morning.
I need to go get back my eggs from the juju man

I knew we would. :thumbs: :D

Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper? :rotf:
No be Guinea wey allow Ighalo through with their high line, but his selfishness killed the play, our attackers really need to learn a lot...

GB hit the post this time, kai...
Amen

Post by Amen »

Guinea Bissau escort service delivered.

they hit the post a 2nd time... no be them day , ghana is one lucky tea kai

Lucky Ghana, very lucky

No be Guinea wey allow Ighalo through with their high line, but his selfishness killed the play, our attackers really need to learn a lot...
this nah another guinea fowl

Ighalo has no brains, that's why we need to start Osimhen and Onyekuru against any team we will be facing, we can't afford any brainless football in the knockout stage...

wasted free-kick from Kunde Malong wide right . Kluivert is unamused :lol:

Amen

Post by Amen »

Partey is a great striker of the ball.