Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT

icee
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 0 Cameroon 1H

Post by icee »

IF only Musa can pass
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Etebo has been a beast so far, as well as Omeruo...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Enyi wrote:Someone needs to clarify what exactly Simon brings
He keeps our right flank clean and tight(defensively).
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Musa again doing all the work and finishing with a bad decision...that's sad
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Nice move there by Musa caught out.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Ampere......
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

We need to finish Cameroon while they are down .

Musa now! Aghhh
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Hahaha something is def wrong at the back

Akpeyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Oh well. It is what it is.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

If and that’s a big if Musa learns how to cross the ball...

Akpeyi cmon son.

:lol: :lol: which kain gk is this ? toriolorun

See Akpere.

Ball he should have come and gathered.

Comedy of errors in our defense. A good team would have scored twice on us by now.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Musa should stop looking to pass to Ighalo..he should start shooting

Akpeyi

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

What are we doing in our goal-mouth? Clear away the ball, guys.

Oh me

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Our defense has been doing nonsense since we scored. Where the heck is our midfield. Omeruo should please stop with all this wild clearances
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
icee

Post by icee »

Akpeyi has made one of his 2 customary bone headed errors no goal wheew

Our basket don start again oooo. :woot: :woot: :woot:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

:rotf: Naija defense abeg una CALMOS
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.