Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT

soma
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 1 Cameroon 1H

Post by soma »

Rohr’s eagles lol!!!

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 0 Cameroon 1H

Its a Goal wrote:Simon waste a good opportunity.
Imagine if Chukwueze had this ball......he will break that defender's waist.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Kennedy outmuscled on a 50/50. Aina caught on the wrong side as a result. Then basket head Akpeyi opened nyash. A complete comedy of errors

Game on

HT
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Kanu is NOT pleased lol
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Iwobi has been pants

Half-time!

oops...i left for 10 min and Cameroon is up? So the Eagles are superuseless? kai

Just get this done and over with. I am tired of watching this uninspiring team.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

naija will win this match! i see kanu with maga cap :lol: :lol:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Ighalo can go rest now.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

If this coach doesn’t make any early changes in the second half, we are done

naijaguy wrote:Akpeyi is not a goalkeeper

The two times he was called into question, the guy just lie down and spread leg :lol: Kai!! We have suffered
None of the goal any unbiased person could fault the keeper.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This referee is not handling this game well. Too many studs being allowed to go on
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Senator WIRES wrote:naija will win this match! i see kanu with maga cap :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: Brilliant marketing from the legend KANU
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Start preparing the plane cause we are done and out, and while at it... Rohr should be fired right about now.

Where’s BigPokey and his Nonsense thread about how super our defenders were.

DIMKA76 wrote:ROHR must go
Is he the one playing?
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Enyi wrote:
Cellular wrote:The goal has been smelling.

Poor awareness by Omeruo.
What was Omeruo supposed to do?
Shhh...it's time to pick a scapegoat.
Rohr must be fired.
Re: Nigeria 1 (Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H

Weird low energy game.

YoungLion wrote:
Senator WIRES wrote:naija will win this match! i see kanu with maga cap :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: Brilliant marketing from the legend KANU
green4life wrote:Kennedy outmuscled on a 50/50. Aina caught on the wrong side as a result. Then basket head Akpeyi opened nyash. A complete comedy of errors
I wouldn't blame Akpeyi on any of the goals...