Nigeria 2-1 South Africa : FT(Samu, Ekong...VAR)
- danfo driver
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa : Match thread(3pm ET)
Good! Mothiba has been misbehaving all game
- maceo4
No. 9 gets YC, but an ankle breaking tackle gets nothing...
Ighalo get ball control? that one na news to me oh
oloye wrote:This Ighalo sef, common, where is you ball control
The bobo's hold up play is fantasticicee wrote:THis 9 for SA.
How are we going create chances?
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- The YeyeMan
Playing like Lukaku.gurrano wrote:Ighalo get ball control? that one na news to me oh
oloye wrote:This Ighalo sef, common, where is you ball control
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- maceo4
Game just start haba...Lolly wrote:How are we going create chances?
Now you are talkingLolly wrote:How are we going create chances?
I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.
- danfo driver
oloye wrote:Do we have high pressdanfo driver wrote:Damn! Our high press is one of the worst I have ever seen. tufiakwa!

This Moroccan ref is suspect.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Thunder wrote:This Moroccan ref is suspect.

"Are you sure you want to go to red alert? It does mean changing the bulb..."
Kryten to Rimmer, Red Dwarf
- maceo4
Hmm, the guy dey field?oloye wrote:I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.
SA starting to grow balls
He kuku ma dey there, just has not been able to touch the ball after 17 minsmaceo4 wrote:Hmm, the guy dey field?oloye wrote:I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.
- The YeyeMan
SA playing better....
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
He is spending his time defending and tracking their left back because our coward coach thinks that is the sole job of a winger.oloye wrote:I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.
Biko let us touch ball small na
If you don't score they will become more confident
- danfo driver
Lol Musa is so dumb! Smh
Has anyone seen 5-6 passes by SE @ any point in this tourney?
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
That was poor for a professional soccer player.oloye wrote:This Ighalo sef, common, where is you ball control
Musa!