Liverpool (3) Vs Arsenal (1)

Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal

charlie wrote:Instead of blasting 80 million pounds on peperempe, they could have overhauled that entire defense for half the price
Most Arsenal fans are pretty dumb morons and the club knows it! They just need to dangle something shinny in front of them and they'll shut them up! smh
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

our best on-the-ball players are our midfielders and attackers. So guess who our coach decided should be handling and holding on to the ball most of the game. defenders of course. since everyone and their momma has decided the latest fad in football is playing from the back,
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Luiz, the best business Chelsea did during the transfer window - #sabotage

Arsenal players it appears do not understand how Liverpool players keep descending on them bees

That right there, Torreira is already marking the out ball to wide left, Willock runs all the way over from centre-mid, leaving plenty of space for the cross-field pass and another attack. National curriculum.

3 - 0 gini?

The biggest deception is Arsenal saying they bought a player for 80 Milla, no you paid only 10 Milla or so.

So we nor fit score even one. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Assnal should focus on. Europa...champs league no be dem level

Solid game from Gini

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Where was Maitland Niles just there?

Coach wrote:That right there, Torreira is already marking the out ball to wide left, Willock runs all the way over from centre-mid, leaving plenty of space for the cross-field pass and another attack. National curriculum.
But coach I called this change 20 mins into the game !! .and i have no clue about coaching or football ? Emery is a DUNCE

charlie wrote:Instead of blasting 80 million pounds on peperempe, they could have overhauled that entire defense for half the price
Most Arsenal fans are pretty dumb morons and the club knows it! They just need to dangle something shinny in front of them and they'll shut them up! smh

Madrid was shopping Varane this summer for a rumoured price of 60 million euros.
That caliber of defender can turn around defense and keep you in the top 4 by default.

Instead, Arsenal blew their load on David freaking Luis!

VVD a true 80milla player, not all these fake scams we read all over the place. What a player.

cchinukw wrote:So we nor fit score even one. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Like I said, Give me a glorious 4-2 defeat, rather than a limp 3-0 mauling.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

charlie wrote:

Madrid was shopping Varane this summer for a rumoured price of 60 million euros.
That caliber of defender can turn around defense and keep you in the top 4 by default.

Ehem they paid 8 million pere on Luis, it was a bargain buy.

The result is what is expected.
Dean's team should win against Arsenal on any normal.day, upset is if they lose.
I don't know why folks are behaving like it's not the expected result.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

So because you spend 150m entitles you to charity? :rotf:

charlie wrote:

If you are an observing fan you would know that Pepe was a panic buy ...and selling Iwobi was to balance that foolish panic buy ....when we did not get tickets sold for the Emirates cup the owners like danfo said decided to play on foolish fans mind and that was the result..

What are they smoking at the Emirates o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I like Guendozy,...I really do.
But my goodness, he can be such a headless chicken.

It must be inexperience.

Shut your d1ck suvvcking mouth there! loser :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

zee wrote:The result is what is expected.
Dean's team should win against Arsenal on any normal.day, upset is if they lose.
I don't know why folks are behaving like it's not the expected result.
See this Ekwensu has appeared again. :oops: :oops: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: