The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2
almost 3 again
- Siddonlook11
Soton may actually score againCito wrote:That’s 7 minutes too much. Cmon saints see this through.
- danfo driver
Arsenal defenders dont know how to keep offside trap! How???????? at this level???
How did he miss that?
- Siddonlook11
Sokratis wastes time on a throw then finally takes a foul throw !! you cant make this up !! the defence na faya
- Chief Ogbunigwe
they are more likely to score than we are too equalize. Meanwhile Sokratis of the Chinese Div 4 makes a foul throw and Southampton misses againCito wrote:That’s 7 minutes too much. Cmon saints see this through.
- Siddonlook11
I Agree with Sleaky and chief ... The players have connived to fire Emery .. there is no other explanation for this madness
Come on ref. Call the game already!
Dammit!!!
Southampton only have themselves to blame
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
- danfo driver
Phew!! they scored! thank God! Emery go remain!
And oh! Southampton deserves to be relegated.

- Siddonlook11
Willock actually defends better than all our defenders ...much much better
That's why they are bottom. They are psychologically effed. They get nervous about winning games, like Spurstoyin133 wrote:Southampton only have themselves to blame
- Undertaker
That guy from Mali should be deported! That guy couldn't score in an whore house!
Useless Southampton
- Siddonlook11
danfo driver wrote:Phew!! they scored! thank God! Emery go remain!![]()
I agree Soton players too have agreed to get their coach fired.. make i go make tea watch arsenal tv

Ebening survives, that's good news
- Tunisian Gooner
Draw vs Southampton in the Emirates....Inexcusable
Frankly powers that be deserves today's humiliation.
They Were more concerned about displaying intellectual superiority towards "reactionary" Gooners by sticking by Emery and it has blown up in their collective faces.
Frankly powers that be deserves today's humiliation.
They Were more concerned about displaying intellectual superiority towards "reactionary" Gooners by sticking by Emery and it has blown up in their collective faces.
Last edited by Tunisian Gooner on Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Once upon a time, one short Tottenham winger abused Chelsea's Khalid Bhoularouz to put a dagger in Mourinho's Chelsea. After that, I don't think Mourinho ever played that defender again.danfo driver wrote:Arsenal defenders dont know how to keep offside trap! How???????? at this level???

- Siddonlook11
Men Soton coach wan cry ..wont greet anyone..he knows he is fired for sure !!
Soton dropped points away from home and Arsenal escape with a point at home. Let that sink in
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
- danfo driver
Mourinho ruined that guys career!Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Once upon a time, one short Tottenham winger abused Chelsea's Khalid Bhoularouz to put a dagger in Mourinho's Chelsea. After that, I don't think Mourinho ever played that defender again.danfo driver wrote:Arsenal defenders dont know how to keep offside trap! How???????? at this level???![]()

- Chief Ogbunigwe
mmeny wrote:Soton dropped points away from home and Arsenal escape with a point at home. Let that sink in
Good ebening.