The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2
So we have wasted 72 milla be dat.
- cchinukw
Phew!!!!!
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Saved by VAR
- cchinukw
Not quite.SylverEagles wrote:So we have wasted 72 milla be dat.
He needs to add the physicality required of the Premiership.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
At last the change is made.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
you guys fit give person heart attack with your commentaries o
Can’t watch this any more. Had such a wonderful Christmas. I ain’t gunna let these dudes bring me down!
- cchinukw
Xhaka can be a real dodo.

- cchinukw
The game is exciting. Two teams having a right go.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:you guys fit give person heart attack with your commentaries o

Saka cmon son.
- cchinukw
Saka should play everyday 7 days a week if he is fit.

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Saka's deliveries from the left have been very poor also.
- Siddonlook11
This is been a poor individual performance but better team play.
The pitch also contributed and actually helped Arsenal twice with Bournemouth attackers slipping twice in dangerous areas.
- Siddonlook11
LT kills a promising attack with another late tackle !!
- cchinukw
I feel for Arteta

- Siddonlook11
Willock with a poor poor finish
- cchinukw
Did anyone see Xhaka moving away from Mustafi instead of mucking in? SMH

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
We dont have goal scoring midfielders.
Willock should have scored there.
- cchinukw
Arteta
The job has just started.
I cannot believe the kind of players we have. Xhaka? He gat to go pleeeeeaaasee

The job has just started.
I cannot believe the kind of players we have. Xhaka? He gat to go pleeeeeaaasee

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Another draw!!
- Siddonlook11
There needs to be a clean out - starting with Ozil.
Arsenal loses points, This game is winnable if Nelson and Laca were a bit better
- danfo driver
Eziokwu!SylverEagles wrote:Another draw!!