Ademola Lookman is good!

I approve of this player. Will add value to SE.
justpower
Re: Ademola Lookman is good!

Post by justpower »

I think we found a very good and lively AM

Hes an England player that b hasn't shown any interest in playing for SE. Mods...vamooz dis one-to-one world football.
fledy

Post by fledy »

Love his technical ability and vision. Still shocked that Leipzig never really used him.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Hes an England player that b hasn't shown any interest in playing for SE. Mods...vamooz dis one-to-one world football.
I believe he's already put in progress the nationality switch. The process is currently going on.

Adisboy wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Hes an England player that b hasn't shown any interest in playing for SE. Mods...vamooz dis one-to-one world football.
I believe he's already put in progress the nationality switch. The process is currently going on.
No mind Kongi.
Him dey use style ask how far with the nationality switch.
Make e no be like say him dey too keen :lol:

He is better than any winger we have, including Chukwueze.

Yes I said it.

justpower wrote:I think we found a very good and lively AM
Never thought about that but I think he could be deployed there.

Very technical ,very good vision, very good passer, high intelligence.

He has already switched to Nigeria.

vancity eagle wrote:He is better than any winger we have, including Chukwueze.

Yes I said it.
Our best wingers right now are in this order
Samuel Kalu (seems he's rediscovering his form at Bordeaux)
Ademola Lookman (technical player who can even play as a AM, and give Iwobi a free role)
Simon Moses - terrific work rate, intelligent player as well.
Chidera Ejuke - can score goals and has decent end product.
Chukwueze- good dribbling, pace, decent technique... questionable end product.

Adisboy wrote:
No mind Kongi.
Him dey use style ask how far with the nationality switch.
Make e no be like say him dey too keen :lol:
Which style? :laugh:

Abeg show the paperwork and his Niaja pali.
Last I heard from him he was singing long live the queen, Now he has magically switched to "Arise o compatriots ".
Na lie. These London guys cannot be trusted so easily. :woot:
fledy

Post by fledy »

Would never play Lookman as an AM!
Dude needs space to perform at an optimum.
CSKA is killin Ejike as a centre forward

I can't believe people are just noticing Lookman. The boy has just been unlucky with his club football. The boy sabi bolu.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

vancity eagle wrote:He is better than any winger we have, including Chukwueze.

Yes I said it.
Our best wingers right now are in this order
Samuel Kalu (seems he's rediscovering his form at Bordeaux)
Ademola Lookman (technical player who can even play as a AM, and give Iwobi a free role)
Simon Moses - terrific work rate, intelligent player as well.
Chidera Ejuke - can score goals and has decent end product.
Chukwueze- good dribbling, pace, decent technique... questionable end product.

Ejike is a talent but can be too selfish. If he can clean up this aspect of his game, then we have a player.

Lolly wrote:I can't believe people are just noticing Lookman. The boy has just been unlucky with his club football. The boy sabi bolu.
He flopped at Everton and Leipzig. Wonder why!

Yes. Lookman looked really good. He made some intelligent passes, his moment was good, and he is a good dribbler. He will certainly be a good addition to SE. I hope he can play AM, but he looks like a very good winger.

To be fair to him, his opportunities at Everton were limited and he looked good whenever he came off the bench. Not sure what happened at Leipzig, was suprised he didn't get more chances there.
Lolly wrote:I can't believe people are just noticing Lookman. The boy has just been unlucky with his club football. The boy sabi bolu.

Man I cant wait for Lookman to join the team.

Ah-ah?
Was he that good? :shock:
(I didn't see the game)

I have never seen a game where he has flopped. But I don’t know why his managers have not played him. Maybe he hasn’t impressed during training. The guy is a gem.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Damunk wrote:Ah-ah?
(I didn't see the game)
I am salivating at the prospects of a front 3 of

Osimehn, Lookman, Chukwueze.

Osimehn will score a lot of goals with Lookman in the team.

His passing is off the hook, always makes right decisions. I didn't know he was this good.

To be fair he has always come on as a sub and that tends to make you look better against tired defences, but I will say it again, he seems the complete package, better than any of our wingers.

Also i would not rule out trying him as a #10. He has all the required attributes.

Damunk wrote:Ah-ah?
(I didn't see the game)
I am salivating at the prospects of a front 3 of

Osimehn, Lookman, Chukwueze.

Osimehn will score a lot of goals with Lookman in the team.

His passing is off the hook, always makes right decisions. I didn't know he was this good.

To be fair he has always come on as a sub and that tends to make you look better against tired defences, but I will say it again, he seems the complete package, better than any of our wingers.

Also i would not rule out trying him as a #10. He has all the required attributes.

Hope you're aware that there're 2 goal posts on the field. 1 for us to aim at and the other for the opponent to aim at . With Looku and chunks starting the full backs will get little help.

What a cameo, we don find our no. 10 be that! More of this please, but those their Kamara type players are not it.