[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

soothsayer
Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 0

Post by soothsayer »

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:42 pm 4 added minutes. What did that come from?
I don't know ohh.. the same referee that is letting fouls go and allowing free flowing football. :sneaky:

Home TeamItalyAway TeamEngland
Possession
Home65%Away35%
Shots
Home3Away1
Shots on Target
Home0Away1
Corners
Home1Away2
Fouls
Home6Away5

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

England are sitting a bit deep now.

35% possession England 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 while playing at home

soothsayer wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:44 pm England are sitting a bit deep now.
they've been sitting deep since the 1st goal 38% possession

Why can't you just admire the defensive duty of this English team? They frustrate the hell out of opponents as they don't leave that much gap to exploit.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

the pressure on England nah real fire , they look so clueless

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Go italy. Pump.in 4 i heg!@@ england na PANTY!!!!!!

Chai! I have dead die! It may be coming Rom...home? :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:46 pm
soothsayer wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:44 pm England are sitting a bit deep now.
they've been sitting deep since the 1st goal 38% possession
England is saying you play with the ball while we go and score. We give you the moral victory while we take the trophy home.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The annoying part is that I see Ingurland scoring again

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:45 pm 35% possession England 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 while playing at home
Why does that matter in a game where the opposition is chasing the game and England are actually keeping them away from the places that matter and where they can inflict harm. I mean I want England to lose but possession is irrelevant in the current scheme of things.

Donaruma is a shitty Goal keeper.

The Italians are short 2 yellow cards.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

That cross to Luke for the golaso was a beaury.
-Simpli fy -
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:47 pm the pressure on England nah real fire , they look so clueless
True. But lets c if they hold on. It can happen ( i hope not!!!)

Hit Italy agsin early in the 2nd half, then let's relax and bring this thing home

NO BEG (No One But EnGland)

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:53 pm That cross to Luke for the golaso was a beaury.
I knew that would be the play that would come. Also notice how Kane drew all the defenders to himself leaving an acre of yard for Shaw to fire home.

It’s over for Italy. ABEG and Mazi Ohsee.

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:57 pm It’s over for Italy. ABEG and Mazi Ohsee.
Bro, don't jinx it. Too early to call.

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:50 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:45 pm 35% possession England 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 while playing at home
Why does that matter in a game where the opposition is chasing the game and England are actually keeping them away from the places that matter and where they can inflict harm. I mean I want England to lose but possession is irrelevant in the current scheme of things.
You seriously expecting a coherent answer to that?
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:56 pm
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:53 pm That cross to Luke for the golaso was a beaury.
I knew that would be the play that would come. Also notice how Kane drew all the defenders to himself leaving an acre of yard for Shaw to fire home.
Yup !! I noticed that too on the replay.
-Simpli fy -

Expect the killer goal from England

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp