The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

elerineye wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 3:41 pm We nor go open new season thread? Pre season starts tomorrow…
Please do the honors. :D

Who is going to open an Arsenal state of the union thread? :taunt:

kajifu wrote: Sat Jul 10, 2021 10:30 pm Guys are we going to finish back in europe spot and play Europa next season?
With the way Arteta is doing stuff we might face tougher season and finihs bottom half oooh fighting to stay in EPL.
It may not be such a bad thing to even drop to the Championship.

Anything ro force the Kroenke family out is just what we need in my book.

azuka

Post by azuka »

Let me do the honors for the first time ever.

azuka wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 6:41 pm Let me do the honors for the first time ever.
Please if you no get luck kindly relax let us go see juju man.
We need luck,if you know we will be in the thick of thing when you open game thread then go ahead .
If not wait please.
Thanks
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Cito wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 4:01 pm
elerineye wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 3:41 pm We nor go open new season thread? Pre season starts tomorrow…
Please do the honors. :D
Ahhhh bros! Me ke? No be my type… :taunt:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

NBO was born in London. I wonder if his heart is with England or if he is a potential for one of Nigeria’s youth teams.

He was in Arsenal’s match day squad for today’s game against Newcastle.

Waffiman wrote: Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:06 pm Nathan Butler-Oyedeji, a very talented Nigerian youth player. He is 17 years old just started playing for the under 18s.