The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

with a winning mentality, it must be very difficult for Xhaka to be at a club like Arsenal

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 27, 2021 1:18 pm why is Amazon doing a documentary on assanal? smh

Not every time drama. sci-fi and adventure. Sometimes, you need comedy.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jul 28, 2021 12:19 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 27, 2021 1:18 pm why is Amazon doing a documentary on assanal? smh

Not every time drama. sci-fi and adventure. Sometimes, you need comedy.
Arsenal will make you weep uncontrollably this season by winning more games than you anticipated... :taunt:

Good 4-1 run out win vs Watford.
It’s only preseason but Sambi looks like a player worth watching.
Kid plays with a lot of swagger but what I like are his quick touches and passes.
It’s only preseason so we will see what happens when the real bullets R flying’. Happy young Miguel Azeez got a run out and scored a scorcher. Need to extend this boy quickly.
Only downside was the clown in goal setting up ElNeny for failure. With every game Leno makes the decision to sell Emi look even dumber …

Sambi will need time to get used to the pace of the prem but hopefully he will turn out to the player I think he can be. I just hope Arteta play him.

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Jul 28, 2021 6:27 pm Good 4-1 run out win vs Watford.
It’s only preseason but Sambi looks like a player worth watching.
Kid plays with a lot of swagger but what I like are his quick touches and passes.
It’s only preseason so we will see what happens when the real bullets R flying’. Happy young Miguel Azeez got a run out and scored a scorcher. Need to extend this boy quickly.
Only downside was the clown in goal setting up ElNeny for failure. With every game Leno makes the decision to sell Emi look even dumber …
It was a dumber and bad decision to let him go for a waste pipe call Leno.
Emi if you watch Copa will confirmed he was not only the best keeper in that competition but the main reason Messi now has won something for argentina national team.

Is White worth the outlay? Just going by where he is at the moment as no one can predict the future.

Cito wrote: Sat Jul 31, 2021 12:26 am Is White worth the outlay? Just going by where he is at the moment as no one can predict the future.
Bro hard to tell but was that our main issue to fix?I thought with us not playing in Europe which means less games we can focus on those areas that need upgrade.
I hope Arteta knows without Europe he need to compete in the league this year.

So what happened to the Onana rumour ? 30M for Aaron Ramsdale ? yeye dey smell for this club o.

This is why the Emi cry cry fans will not stop, because of the foolish decisions like this. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 31, 2021 8:04 am So what happened to the Onana rumour ? 30M for Aaron Ramsdale ? yeye dey smell for this club o.

This is why the Emi cry cry fans will not stop, because of the foolish decisions like this. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Their weeping is just funny to watch. But of a truth, you too like trouble. :D

Azuka,
What dya makwnof this?
Your boy ‘Haka is back in training @London Cooney
And there R rumors of a contract extension :laugh:
This better be some major league posturing.
Surely this man is not gonna wear the cannon on his chest ever again please …
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Seriously.....Edu and Arteta should be investigated....How can AFC offer Xhaka and Bellerin new contracts?
What kind of Raul Sanehlli corruption is this?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote: Sat Jul 31, 2021 5:53 pm Seriously.....Edu and Arteta should be investigated....How can AFC offer Xhaka and Bellerin new contracts?
What kind of Raul Sanehlli corruption is this?
Jokes apart if no one wants to buy them is it better to let them walk away for free ? Contract extensions are sometimes used as value adding shenanigans .
Anyway sha its going to be a lonnnnnnnng season.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 31, 2021 8:04 am So what happened to the Onana rumour ? 30M for Aaron Ramsdale ? yeye dey smell for this club o.

Bros, if na foolish decision, how can it be cry cry? Me I be one of de cry cry o… :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Abeg, which channel for UK or US dey show awa game?
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Pablo Mari keeping up with Timo Werner one on one.
Impressive!

Elneny needs to sit. He is not a starter.

Mariner in mid season form with terrible calls.

Partey injured.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Any link, cito?
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Cito wrote: Sun Aug 01, 2021 3:37 pm Partey injured.
Again?
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote: Sun Aug 01, 2021 3:38 pm Any link, cito?
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

El Neny & Xhaka being caught out of possession....same rubbish different day
Defense getting exposed time and again...Artets OUT
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke