The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Only assanal fans thinking players moving to their club is an upgrade

Tomorrow some Liverpool fan will come and be crying about "plastic clubs" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

reddit guy wrote: So let me get this straight...

We had to choose between 2 good goalkeepers and sold the HG one for 20m. We go get one non HG goalkeeper and find out he s not good enough and the next season we figure we need a HG goalie and are gonna spend 30m on a Championship goalkeeper because he was HG.

I don't have words.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

This place is a bit quiet. So, I wanted to take it upon myself to inform you guys about your very important game in 2 weeks.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Aug 11, 2021 11:40 pm This place is a bit quiet. So, I wanted to take it upon myself to inform you guys about your very important game in 2 weeks.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: they are plastics alas txj

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Mikel Arteta

Kroneke Puppet
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

I expect my Arsenal to be strong title contenders.... until November.

Why this guy face be like winch?
Gooner1 wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 12:53 pm Mikel Arteta

Kroneke Puppet
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 6:57 pm I expect my Arsenal to be strong title contenders.... until November.
Okay. You will come and light anoda match…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

*** Hot stat: No London side has ever won their PL debut match (D5, L4). copied from flashscore..

**** Auba, Laca and Nketiah listed as injured and not expected to "play " or maybe "start"

The sweetest part of Arsenal's abject failure in life is that:

1. this forum is now quiet
2. some very unpalatable criminal characters have been forced to retire from CE in shame
3. This thread is at 10 pages. Many years ago, we for don reach 300 pages by now

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 3:49 pm The sweetest part of Arsenal's abject failure in life is that:

2. some very unpalatable criminal characters have been forced to retire from CE in shame
3. This thread is at 10 pages. Many years ago, we for don reach 300 pages by now

Trouble maker/finder. I have posted our match day excuses already above :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 3:49 pm The sweetest part of Arsenal's abject failure in life is that:

the thing dey sweet me die....kai i love how dem dey only show face once in a while.... why e dey sweet me some more, nah say we all dey or we been don dey lock down, so these assanal CE spammers are just hiding and observing , they cannot claim dem dey super bussy , hat nah fabu, they are stuck all over with nowhere to cry :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

One Onyeka is starting against Arsenal today.

https://www.pulse.ng/sports/football/fo ... 22/sxh6swx
While Arsenal will get the significant press mentions as Mikel Arteta attempt another rebuild, Nigerians will pay close attention to Brentford because of their new midfielder Frank Onyeka.

Onyeka was Brentford’s first signing of the summer as the Bees kicked off preparation for life at the top.

In the Nigerian midfielder, Thomas Frank has gone for a player who has developed well and played with fine consistency in the past three years at Danish club FC Midtjylland.

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

[tweet][/tweet]

COME ON ARSENAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Wow !! baptism of fire for Balogun !! Go gunners ..

Time for pissin and grumbling’ is over and I’m excited 4 a new season. Wishing Mikel the best and especially the “Hale End” lads.
What a lovely sight to see them repping the cannon …
Cmon Arsenal.
It’s time to coach winning fball Mikel!

Willian not even on bench?
Dang!

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 7:41 pm Willian not even on bench?
Dang!
Keeping his best shot for contract renewal time.

balo wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 6:59 pm One Onyeka is starting against Arsenal today.

https://www.pulse.ng/sports/football/fo ... 22/sxh6swx
While Arsenal will get the significant press mentions as Mikel Arteta attempt another rebuild, Nigerians will pay close attention to Brentford because of their new midfielder Frank Onyeka.

Onyeka was Brentford’s first signing of the summer as the Bees kicked off preparation for life at the top.

In the Nigerian midfielder, Thomas Frank has gone for a player who has developed well and played with fine consistency in the past three years at Danish club FC Midtjylland.

I wonder whether Arsenal fans will support their fellow Nigerian or whether they will take sides with the colonial master. :D

balo wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 7:45 pm

Why Bruv!
I’m really trying to be +VE!
:twisted: