The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Kako wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:34 pm Make Arsenal try and score at least one.
For where? :rotf:

Molue Conductor wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:36 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:31 pm
It was a red, I don't know why any Arsenal fan would complain there. My issue is the 2nd goal, most of the top 6 would get a favorable call there
Whether First, second or third, Arsenal was never in this game. 4-0.

4-zip

green4life wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:39 pm
It was a red, I don't know why any Arsenal fan would complain there. My issue is the 2nd goal, most of the top 6 would get a favorable call there
Whether First, second or third, Arsenal was never in this game. 4-0.
Agree, I already said this

Shooting practice

4-0,

Almost 5

This is getting ugly. :D

Almost 5 again

assanal is not a top 6 club...relegation is real.. you are dead last on the table with a -8 goals difference .. the worst in the league.Norwich chopped 5 last week, how many will assanal chop today

next assanal fixture is a relegation battle vs Norwich 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Wow. Sterling and Mahrez off the bench while 4 - 0 up. Man C are stacked.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:47 pm next assanal fixture is a relegation battle vs Norwich 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Arsenal people no go forgive you for this :D :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:47 pm next assanal fixture is a relegation battle vs Norwich 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Proper 6 pointer.

Almost 5 Sterling

No adjustments by Arteta. He is just letting Man city humiliate us.

Leno keeps the score to 4 - 0 with that save.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:46 pm
assanal is not a top 6 club...relegation is real.. you are dead last on the table with a -8 goals difference .. the worst in the league.Norwich chopped 5 last week, how many will assanal chop today
I did not say they were a to 6 club

Arsenal is a terrible team but the cracks are being exposed even more by ineptitude of Arteta. Guy needs to be fired or they will be in championship next season. They are hands down the worst team in EPL at the moment in terms of knowing what to do on the field.

The Ben White signing and the Saliba loan move was the first thing that went wrong in the offseason. That was a warning sign.

KT injured. Might end with 9 men

Hmm Arteta went to city and planned to play an open game ? went with one DM ? I like his arrogance it will get him sacked , only thing is the clueless people that run the club will go hire a worse person.