The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:03 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 2:56 pm this is my vindication . I have been so abused etc my assanal CE spammers.. the joy i am getting is 2nd to none ... seeing assanal dead last and knowing they will still be in the relegation spot come September is a breath of fresh air. May they continue to enjoy every single moment with despair, sadness, vent none stop and cry .... my they also continue to envy and look from a distance towards real competitive clubs like Chelsea , United, City, Liverpool, PSG, Barca, Real, Juve, Inter and Bayern..May assanal be a prehistoric team like ghana
That's a sad existence bro, this is your joy?

There are more joyful things in life like developing a relationship(wife?), kids, career, job etc.

Try one. You may have a more fulfilling life.
I already have those with many blessings, however my joy has increased 10 folds knowing cito the **** is ranting about assanal . may you continue to enjoy such footballing woes from assanal.. :thumb:

Gooner1 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 2:43 pm 4 more games
What does this man do all week?
Does he spend time in the coaching office watching porn instead of game film or playing poker rather than setting up strategies.
Even a blind man could see that this lineup would result in a battering. The man is worse than AVB!

Even Ozil is tweeting and taking the Mickey outta Arsenal.
Well done Mikel.
How long will the Kroenke’s allow this to go on.
Surely he has to be sent packing over the international break.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:08 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 2:56 pm this is my vindication . I have been so abused etc my assanal CE spammers.. the joy i am getting is 2nd to none ... seeing assanal dead last and knowing they will still be in the relegation spot come September is a breath of fresh air. May they continue to enjoy every single moment with despair, sadness, vent none stop and cry .... my they also continue to envy and look from a distance towards real competitive clubs like Chelsea , United, City, Liverpool, PSG, Barca, Real, Juve, Inter and Bayern..May assanal be a prehistoric team like ghana

There are more joyful things in life like developing a relationship(wife?), kids, career, job etc.

I already have those with many blessings, however my joy has increased 10 folds knowing cito the **** is ranting about assanal . may you continue to enjoy such footballing woes from assanal.. :thumb:
I am glad he has that much pull in the direction of your destiny.

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:23 pm

are you looking forward to una competition next week? Norwich and assanal? Finally one of una go finally get una first point of the season

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 2:13 pm There is no coming back from this from Arteta.

It is okay to lose to Man city, but can't lose like this. Arsenal is a proud club with long history. This is not good enough. Not acceptable.
Look on the bright side. Arsenal did not concede 6 or more.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:27 pm

are you looking forward to una competition next week? Norwich and assanal? Finally one of una go finally get una first point of the season
Why would I care about 2 team in England?
FYI; It is Heartland, SE, WolfPack, Reno 1868 in that order for me. :D

Norwich equalizes. Arsenal are dead last.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

balo wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:28 pm There's no way Arteta is surviving this. The team is terrible.
This guy began to display his cluelessness when he sold EMI, our best goalie; those of us who raised concerns were termed “cry cry baby”, well, we should be laughing now… :roll:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:46 pm
balo wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 1:28 pm There's no way Arteta is surviving this. The team is terrible.
This guy began to display his cluelessness when he sold EMI, our best goalie; those of us who raised concerns were termed “cry cry baby”, well, we should be laughing now… :roll:

Seriously !! :rotf: :rotf: You are still crying about Emi ? I do hope you see how your crying is solving the problems we have , please cry some more o , dont let those calling you cry baby stop you - who dash them ? abeg cry well well. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ore how u dey,longest time.These are difficult days at the Emirates.

Look at this one trying emotional blackmail :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Quiet! This is happiness! Watching your wretched team and your fans bleed with pain is happiness! :lol: :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:55 pm

Seriously !! :rotf: :rotf: You are still crying about Emi ? I do hope you see how your crying is solving the problems we have , please cry some more o , dont let those calling you cry baby stop you - who dash them ? abeg cry well well. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You too like trouble... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

oloye wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 4:01 pm
Na who you think be the biggest 'causative' agent to their demise?
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

That was a trap for you, I knew you won’t get it. Try to read what I wrote and meditate on it, but then again, we are soaring high at the moment, exactly what you people believed will happen, right? :oops: :oops: :oops:

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

He can't be redeemed.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

oloye wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 4:01 pm
I dey Kampe by God’s Grace Ebi mi. It’s painful in that house at the moment. We have some serious problems.

18 Burnley2 -3 0
19 Norwich3 -9 0
20 Arsenal3 -9 0

elerineye wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 4:37 pm

That was a trap for you, I knew you won’t get it. Try to read what I wrote and meditate on it, but then again, we are soaring high at the moment, exactly what you people believed will happen, right? :oops: :oops: :oops:
Really ? For this soccer ? meditate ke ? trap ? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you take yourself seriously o.. life no hard like that o no cry too much o . ya cry will not change nada. These yeye folks making all the decisions no sabi us o .

About soaring high and what I want it does no matter my brother, it matters zilch. thats why those that abuse people here up and down when their views are mismatched make me laugh ..its all suppose to be for relaxation and enjoyment but for some of us ...na only internet we fit demonstrate life ....

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:31 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:27 pm

Why would I care about 2 team in England?
FYI; It is Heartland, SE, WolfPack, Reno 1868 in that order for me. :D
so emotional :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chei.... 20th after 3 games kai

Klopp vs Tuchel.
At least as a fball fan it’s good
to watch proper teams and coaches
square off. One day hopefully we will
get back there

I was going to pray this prayer for someone on this thread... but I no wan make CiTO tell me say I like looking for trouble ...but you can guess who the prayer is for :taunt: :taunt:

Note no be curse o ..na prayer I dey pray for you.

I pray that you never stop spamming Arsenal threads. Amen
I pray that this is the highlight of your day everyday - coming to spam a club you loathe. Amen.
I pray that you do this as the only thing that matters to you. Amen
I pray that every post you make on this thread gives you fulfillment like nothing else in life. Amen
I pray that you never stop spamming this thread o . to the end that your joy will always be full doing this. Amen

May your keyboard warrior skills never diminish Amen.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 5:01 pm
elerineye wrote: Sat Aug 28, 2021 4:37 pm

Really ? For this soccer ? meditate ke ? trap ? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you take yourself seriously o.. life no hard like that o no cry too much o . ya cry will not change nada. These yeye folks making all the decisions no sabi us o .

About soaring high and what I want it does no matter my brother, it matters zilch. thats why those that abuse people here up and down when their views are mismatched make me laugh ..its all suppose to be for relaxation and enjoyment but for some of us ...na only internet we fit demonstrate life ....
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: spoken like a true siddon look person