2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] WOL v TOT [WK 2]

this is why today's Spurs are miles ahead of that loud loser spamming north london club known as assanal.. they have no future ambition, they would have caved in and sold Kane a long time ago and used the money to buy Francis Jeffers

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] WOL v TOT [WK 2]

Did he have a choice? He has shown his true face. I for one won't be forgetting it.
Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [ECLG] TOT v PdF v [QLF 2LG]

?s=21
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Good game. Good win. Watched while munching on roasted ram. Game was as sweet as the meal. Didn't want either to end.

Welcome to the club Pape Matar Sarr.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v WAT [WK 3]

Pivotal match. A match that will show if Nuno can handle the pressure off expectations very early in his career as Spurs head coach or, like his predecessors, he will buckle and fail to rise. Hoping for a good outcome, a match which unfortunately I’m going to miss.

The unfortunate Lucas gets benched again for Kane. That is the only chance in the side that has taken apart the first two teams they faced this season. It is going to be a slight tweak in formation as Kane gets to spearhead the front line and Son on the wings. It could also be a formation where Kane drops deep to find Son upfront. The lineup will be 4-2-1-2-1:

Kane
Bergwijn * Son
Dele
Skipp * Hojbjerg
Reguilon * Dier * Sanchez * Taganga
Lloris

Wish the lads all the best today

Wish I could take a screen shot for the ages right now
Spurs top, Arsinal bottom
Spurs maximum points, Arsinal maximum 0 point
Spurs yet to concede, Arsinal yet to score.

Spurs fans = HAPPY, Arsinal air conditioners = frozen :rotf: :rotf:

Good result. Worried about our attack. Real worried. I know it is work in progress but we were not as good upfront as we should have been.

Stop the league NOW and give out the trophy and relegation :tic:

pajimoh wrote: Sun Aug 29, 2021 4:12 pm Stop the league NOW and give out the trophy and relegation :tic:
My exact thoughts :rotf:

Only a brave man would have predicted that Spurs would be where they are now and ARSEnal where they occupy😂

pajimoh wrote: Sun Aug 29, 2021 4:12 pm Stop the league NOW and give out the trophy and relegation :tic:

Damn looks like we went for Emerson Royal over Takehiro Tomiyasu. My preference would be Takehiro for business reasons. Emerson's decision making - dear Lord.

Cristao II wrote: Tue Aug 31, 2021 12:42 pm Damn looks like we went for Emerson Royal over Takehiro Tomiyasu. My preference would be Takehiro for business reasons. Emerson's decision making - dear Lord.
isnt it because Tomiyasu plays like the kid you already have and you wanted different?

You guys should have gone for Max AARONS as your wingback.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Aug 31, 2021 1:31 pm
Cristao II wrote: Tue Aug 31, 2021 12:42 pm Damn looks like we went for Emerson Royal over Takehiro Tomiyasu. My preference would be Takehiro for business reasons. Emerson's decision making - dear Lord.
isnt it because Tomiyasu plays like the kid you already have and you wanted different?

That is another option. I wonder if Watford was interested in selling and the going price. At the end of the day, transfer done. Let's see what happens.

Remember when Aurier was yanshing IAG, and like a spoilt woman, IAG was all up in his feelings and allowed the passion transmitted between them get a hold of him? He began to defend Aurier with his life? prepared to die for Aurier?

Well, like Toby, your baby-daddy, Aurier has been told to get the F out and thrown into the deep end of the dust-bin, where he belongs, and like the trash that he is. Time and time again, you allowed yourself to be humiliated by both men because of that thing you were getting from them. Left to you, both men will still be at Tottenham today, humiliating your club, while you sit there, bum up! :scared: :oops:

Some of us know football inside out, while other people allow sex cloud their judgement! Tufiakwa!

Please take this video as a token of my sympathy for the loss of your baby-daddy. :oops: :oops:

Cristao II wrote: Tue Aug 31, 2021 3:16 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Aug 31, 2021 1:31 pm

That is another option. I wonder if Watford was interested in selling and the going price. At the end of the day, transfer done. Let's see what happens.
Watford???
Lol

Norwich not Watford

Cameroon Carter Vickers is on loan to Celtic with an option to buy.

spurs CE fans, it seems yall are trying very hard in becoming spurs CE spamming fans... take this as a friendly warning . let us rest. it is international weekend

pajimoh wrote: Sun Aug 29, 2021 3:08 pm Wish I could take a screen shot for the ages right now
Spurs top, Arsinal bottom
Spurs maximum points, Arsinal maximum 0 point
Spurs yet to concede, Arsinal yet to score.

Spurs fans = HAPPY, Arsinal air conditioners = frozen :rotf: :rotf:
I'm no Arsewipes fans, but this is the kind of post that may come back to haunt your club. You Spurs fans never learnt...sad