Nigeria 2 vs Liberia 0

Re: Nigeria 0 vs Liberia 0 Live

ESPN done freeze

thank goodness we lost signal, the game is a disgrace , going to watch another CAF qualifiers, what a pathetic pitch

Technical difficulties 😡
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

if we cannot plant grass, let them play at Enyimba of CAF should punish us and move our games away from Nigeria.,

MonroviaBoy

Post by MonroviaBoy »

Why did FIFA disqualify SKD and Nigeria gets to play home on this crap ?

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:15 pm
green4life wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:14 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:11 pm Where is this match being played?
Lagos, Teslim Balogun
It can’t be. Didn’t we play there only a few months ago and it was in a good condition?
Welcome to Naija where things change daily hence 'months' = a lifetime difference. :mrgreen:

What channel is showing it in Nigeria?

naijaguy wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:08 pm Can anyone please tell me why we no longer play in Uyo stadium, the best pitch we have in Nigeria and one of the best in Africa??
We should bombard Pinnick! He should be held accountable for this national shame! This was exactly what Leon Balogun was talking about!

I have watched no less that 10 games in the last few days on ESPN. This is the very first "technical difficulties" I've seen. Naija! Naija!! Naija!!!

1-0

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:14 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:13 pm 13 mins still no goal.. smh Qatr 22 ko Qatar 22 ni
SHUT THE #$%$ UP FOR GOODNESS SAKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
old man txj.. shame no dey catch you, as i said after seeing how old you are on the last zoom, i will not abuse you.. you are too old .. real talk , you be grand daddy of CE. you have been around since ojukokoro :tic: :thumb: old man river... old souja never dies

What was that GK trying to catch?
Grasshopper?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

1-0

Goooooooooal

Kele don hang
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

MonroviaBoy wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:18 pm Why did FIFA disqualify SKD and Nigeria gets to play home on this crap ?
SKD na barn na.

Monrovia is a village.

this pitch is an absolute disgrace.

and then we will wonder why we fail, when we do not plan for success.

I dont even know how this pitch was not banned by CAF.

I've seen many of the African games this week, and this is by far the worst pitch of all the games I have seen.

Nacho scores !!!!!!!! but we miss am.

NEPA brought light in time for us to see Kelechi's goal 1-0

Kelechi don score. I missed it.

Meanwhile, Kele don score.

tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Comedic goalkeeping.....1-0 Nacho!
txj wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:20 pm1-0
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:20 pm
txj wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:14 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:13 pm 13 mins still no goal.. smh Qatr 22 ko Qatar 22 ni
SHUT THE #$%$ UP FOR GOODNESS SAKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
old man txj.. shame no dey catch you, as i said after seeing how old you are on the last zoom, i will not abuse you.. you are too old .. real talk , you be grand daddy of CE. you have been around since ojukokoro :tic: :thumb: old man river... old souja never dies
We have a game on. whether you like the coach or not, WE HAVE A GAME ON...

If you cannot grow up, then u deserve every insult

I am getting very irritated. I am in Nigeria and there is no channel to watch this match.

Did anybody actually see Keles goal? My feed had technical difficulties and as soon as it came back I saw Kele celebrating lol.