Nigeria 2 vs Liberia 0

Re: Nigeria 1 vs Liberia 0 Live

This pitch is a killer of one two passing combos
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Liberia 0 Live

Cristao II wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:23 pm I am getting very irritated. I am in Nigeria and there is no channel to watch this match.
Next time go to the stadium. You live in Lagos so you have no excuse not to go
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

not offside

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Now there’s a problem with the broadcast! They
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Near post shot from a short corner
Goalie should've saved it......not complaining
maceo4 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:23 pm Did anybody actually see Keles goal? My feed had technical difficulties and as soon as it came back I saw Kele celebrating lol.
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

txj wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:24 pmnot offside
I thought so too but marginally it appears on replay

maceo4 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:23 pm Did anybody actually see Keles goal? My feed had technical difficulties and as soon as it came back I saw Kele celebrating lol.
Yes came from a pass off a corner kick. He shot at goal and goalkeeper couldn't keep it.

I didn't know I was going to watch mud wrestling today. What a damn shame.

That pitch na international standard!!!

I ”saw“ the goal. The ball was in inside the net
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

tedder89 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:22 pm Comedic goalkeeping.....1-0 Nacho!
txj wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:20 pm1-0
Just saw the goal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Freekick to Naija

Wasted. Corner kick came from it

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

abeg any online link?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Moses can vary his game naa

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

jdizzy wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:28 pm abeg any online link?
Check the first post of this thread

Almost two

Simon has improved greatly. He is a quality player, but the pitch is letting him down.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

naijaguy wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:29 pm
jdizzy wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:28 pm abeg any online link?
Check the first post of this thread
Youtube link didn't work but just got it on Espn...thanks.

NFA is a complete joke for scheduling a world cup qualifier match on this joke of a pitch. Disgraceful
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

I think we will have a better time on the artificial pitch in Cape Verde.

For those in my shoes, this is one link

txj wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:29 pm Moses can vary his game naa
In fairness, he's our main threat and has sent multiple balls into the danger zone. Our players need to better anticipate and time movements into the open gaps.