The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

ojafranpa
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Post by ojafranpa »

Watch live from that link

kai...what an ugly game Arsenal is playing

Cito wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:15 pm This Jailbroken fire stick is the way to go man. Just pay £50 for access to the OTT app for a year and get all stations around the globe.

how does this work, abeg?

I don't want to appear to be whining, but Arteta thinks you just throw 11 players onto the pitch?

:lol: :lol: :lol: Pepe is s "set" player

Will Arsenal score a goal this season? 5 hours of football and no goals.

What do we do about Nico Pepe?
I guess Ohenhen and Arteta are on the same page.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:36 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:15 pm This Jailbroken fire stick is the way to go man. Just pay £50 for access to the OTT app for a year and get all stations around the globe.

how does this work, abeg?
I got a fire stick, then went to YouTube to find a way to jailbreak it. The guy will guide you on how to do this. He will even give you his code.

I then downloaded OTT platinum app (ask the guy how to do this) and chatted with the site manager for a pass. He can give you trial code that lasts a few hours. The site has all stations across the globe. Clear and even the latest movies.

I paid by using Apple Pay.

https://ottplatinum.org/en/store/

Should have done this years ago but was forced after my cable increased by $40 within 3 months. :D
Last edited by Cito on Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

5 hours no goal ! hmmm

If Arsenal does not score 20 mins from resuming the 2nd half,they will most likely concede. They are beginning to concede ground and space to Norwich. If this was not Norwich,we all know what the result could have been by now.

Desperately need Partey, ESR and Martinelli in this game

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:44 pm What do we do about Nico Pepe?
I guess Ohenhen and Arteta are on the same page.

Pepe...kai.

So Arsenal is playing with Auba as the only person likely to ever score. All the support strikers/attacking mids can only score without defenders or goalies.

oloye wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:54 pm If Arsenal does not score 20 mins from resuming the 2nd half,they will most likely concede. They are beginning to concede ground and space to Norwich. If this was not Norwich,we all know what the result could have been by now.
Yes o. And that's very likely to happen. Not sure how the current Arsenal setup can manufacture a goal

the new RB has been good. until we corrupt him with our training methods

meanwhile C.Ron scores his first tap in

ordinary Giroud for don score few goals sef

Hope it’s not a jinx but I already like this Ramsdale fella
over Leno. Brings a lotta calm and assurance to the back force.
Will we ever score?

I am suspecting Pepe is not a footballer

Pepe?
God help him

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 4:09 pm Pepe?
God help him
he is useless without the ball, and useless with the ball

Pepe has to score that .. you can’t have that blocked

Partey coming in finally … for who?

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 4:12 pm Pepe has to score that .. you can’t have that blocked
I feel bad for Odegaard. He's running himself to the ground, but the link with Saka_Auba_ Pepe isnt working. Especially Pepe.

Pepe should be playing with the U17 team