CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Ejuke wants to dribble even the ref

More of that from Ejuke...what a player

Ah, Kenneth on

waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:29 pm I love that everyone is trying set Osimhen up but, Kai, why Onyeka no shoot?
I liked Onyeka's idea to try to return the ball to Osimhen. That was going to be a low percentage shot.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:31 pm
Cristao II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:28 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:26 pm and Car advances to get a corner kick.

Hope you are noticing the progress o those who think the change they made is not getting them forward
CAR will have chances. That is normal in football. If we had taken at least two - their heads would have dropped but we have been poor this second half.
But we have been poor because they changed tactics abi ? We have no clue how to reply and if it keeps going this way they will score.
We have been poor individually. Case in point a player has just broken past the CAR block. He gets to the wing - there is a Nigerian in the box - what does he do? He tries to dribble. If he had crossed it could have resulted in one of three choices - corner, ball reaching Nigeria, ball reaching CAR player - he took a dumb decision to dribble.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:33 pm
waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:29 pm I love that everyone is trying set Osimhen up but, Kai, why Onyeka no shoot?
I liked Onyeka's idea to try to return the ball to Osimhen. That was going to be a low percentage shot.
I hear you but I no sure sha. Anyway, all good.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:31 pm Ejuke should be flogged ? wants to dribble 6 players ?
did he have passing options ?

or were our players static as usual.

Ejuke bin wan dribble Osimhen sef

Ejuke o

Ejuke keep doing that

What a selfish git. Skilled but selfish.

Ejuke is a gem.

He just needs to be polished.

Done far more in a few minutes than Musa did the entire match.

Ejuke is a terror. When he learns to pass, kai, look out world.

That's a PK for naija

African football actually need VAR most.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:34 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:31 pm Ejuke should be flogged ? wants to dribble 6 players ?
did he have passing options ?

or were our players static as usual.
LOL but he should have dribbled to that position not into a cul de sac .. he did it again even dribbl :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: lng Oshimen lol

Cristao II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:36 pm What a selfish git. Skilled but selfish.
Juke better watch the BS and play within team dictate.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

That should be a penalty to Nigeria

Boy wonder don wunjure

Cristao II wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:36 pm What a selfish git. Skilled but selfish.
You don't know ball, Osimhen was offside

waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:36 pm Ejuke is a terror. When he learns to pass, kai, look out world.
Learn ke ? you should watch him in russia

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Onyeka playing much better
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Soooo much more balance now we’ve switched to a 3-5-1-1