Spain vs Italy, Uefa Nations League

France really miss Ngolo Kante in midfield

The french attack is very flat. I know now that I have said it Benzema will probably go on to score but the guy no be am for France. He takes away more than he adds

The french team has regressed since 2018 world cup

Riche007
Re: Spain vs Italy, Uefa Nations League

Post by Riche007 »

Where are you watching the game?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

I'm watching it on hesgoal.com chief

Please Samora delete that post about Benzema! I was one of those skeptical ones, but my word he has changed my mind. WHAT A GOAL BY BEEEEENZEEEEMMMAAAA!!!! 1-1!!!!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:08 pm Please Samora delete that post about Benzema! I was one of those skeptical ones, but my word he has changed my mind. WHAT A GOAL BY BEEEEENZEEEEMMMAAAA!!!! 1-1!!!!

It was a great goal chief. I must admit :clap:

Comrade Machel wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:39 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 9:08 pm Please Samora delete that post about Benzema! I was one of those skeptical ones, but my word he has changed my mind. WHAT A GOAL BY BEEEEENZEEEEMMMAAAA!!!! 1-1!!!!

It was a great goal chief. I must admit :clap:
That is what happen when you talk fast now see Benzema goal