Abeg how did Koeman get the Barca job?

Me sef wan apply.

He just led them to a 3-0 loss at Benfica. Chei!!!

Re: Abeg how did Koeman get the Barca job?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Sep 29, 2021 10:21 pm Me sef wan apply.

I hope they keep him untill he take them bottom of the table,Danfo warn Holland to kick hi out they did and stupid barca pick him up,Danfo warn that Barca will head to Europa and it seems we are about to see that

kajifu wrote: Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:29 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Sep 29, 2021 10:21 pm Me sef wan apply.

I hope they keep him untill he take them bottom of the table,Danfo warn Holland to kick hi out they did and stupid barca pick him up,Danfo warn that Barca will head to Europa and it seems we are about to see that
Danfo go soon coach Arsenal :thumbs: :thumbs:

When I warned them about Koeman, they said my mouth is smelling. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He claimed he was a Barcelona legend! Great player, terrible coach! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

You guys are hung onto the Barca of Xavi, Iniesta, Messi, Puyol, Eto'o, Ronadinho. So you think Pep can win the CL with this Barca he?

Credit Koeman for faith in youth. He has allowed them to compete for spots given Barca's financial wahala. Gavi and Pedri must love the guy.

Cristao II wrote: Thu Oct 07, 2021 7:15 am Credit Koeman for faith in youth. He has allowed them to compete for spots given Barca's financial wahala. Gavi and Pedri must love the guy.

How does this man still have a job?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I think he should be done after today's loss against Rayo

YUJAM wrote: Wed Oct 27, 2021 8:14 pm I think he should be done after today's loss against Rayo
Hope not Barca is a poor man team,they cant pay him if they sacked him,Also we pray they stay midtable for a long time.

Koeman sacked

One of the worst coaches I have seen, just a little better than the worst -- Frank De Boer.

Hopefully, Barca is stup1d enough to hire that o vbi akpo cretin, Xavi Hernandez, so that I can actually have enough energy to hate them again, with a passion.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 28, 2021 1:03 am Hopefully, Barca is stup1d enough to hire that o vbi akpo cretin, Xavi Hernandez, so that I can actually have enough energy to hate them again, with a passion.
What's wrong with Xavi :biggrin:

A Catalan club legend who speaks a good game, wouldn't he be as smart and a fast learner like Pep Guardiola :?:

Last edited by benteke on Thu Oct 28, 2021 6:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 28, 2021 1:03 am Hopefully, Barca is stup1d enough to hire that o vbi akpo cretin, Xavi Hernandez, so that I can actually have enough energy to hate them again, with a passion.
This man you wicked no be small - from Komani to Xavi ok o :woot: :woot: :woot:

...like the Manchester Utd, Barca defense is aging too.
Time for Pique to move on.
Every club have their deeps.

Hmm, like Ole, he also has DNA. :lol: :lol:

benteke wrote: Thu Oct 28, 2021 2:51 am

A Catalan club legend who speaks a good game, wouldn't he be as smart and a fast learner like Pep Guardiola :?:

Xavi 'agrees to become Barcelona's new boss - and now they just need to pay his £840,000 Al-Sadd exit clause', with B-team's Sergi Barjuan placed in interim charge until legend's return

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... oeman.html

Barcelona have 'agreed a deal with Xavi' over succeeding Ronald Koeman as manager following the Dutchman's sacking on Wednesday night.

Koeman was dismissed from his role after just over a year in charge after his side slumped to a 1-0 defeat against LaLiga new boys Rayo Vallecano, leaving the Nou Camp outfit a lowly ninth in the table.

AS report that club legend Xavi wants to say a proper farewell to Qatari club Al Sadd but could land in Barcelona on November 4 and either be presented on that date or the following day.

The club have announced that Sergi Barjuan, the current coach of the club's B-team, is in charge in the interim and will be introduced to first team stars by Laporta before the training session at the Ciutat Esportiva.

According to Sport, Xavi has a release clause of £840,000 that Barcelona will have to fork out, although AS say there could be a gentleman's agreement between the manager and his bosses in Qatar to let him leave for free.

He is planning to say goodbye in his last home game against Al Ahli this Saturday.

The result against Vallecano that proved fatal for Koeman leaves Barca six points down on the top four, including fierce rivals Real Madrid.

Xavi has managed Al Sadd for two years and joined as a player in 2015 after leaving Barca.

But Barca have acted quickly to get a replacement and according to multiple reports have already agreed a deal with the 41-year-old to take over.

Fabrizio Romano tweeted: 'Barcelona will announce new interim coach. Then it’s gonna be Xavi. He has accepted Barça project after talking with president Laporta days ago. Still waiting contract termination process with Al-Sadd.'

I hope this is a lesson to everyone-- careful who you get married to. It could be very very expensive and life changing once you done enter. :lol:

Since Barca married Bartomeuo, they have gone into deep sh11tt! chaii! Serious bankruptcy, team in disarray etc etc

Sometimes people take that one job way above their level that they are bound to eff up.

benteke wrote: Thu Oct 28, 2021 2:51 am

Its very easy to predict the negative and then when that doesn't work, lie in wait for any stumbles...

There's no doubt he is a deep thinker of the game.

Only time will tell if he translates this at the highest levels...

But he certainly has the bonafides...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 28, 2021 3:00 pm I hope this is a lesson to everyone-- careful who you get married to. It could be very very expensive and life changing once you done enter. :lol:

Since Barca married Bartomeuo, they have gone into deep sh11tt! chaii! Serious bankruptcy, team in disarray etc etc
Na wah.

Pep Guardiola to @polballus: “Xavi to Barça? I don't know what will happen, but I have no doubt that he is prepared. He knows the environment, he knows the game and he has passion. Xavi has more experience than I had when I became the manager”. 🔴 #MCFC #FCB