Real Madrid's new stadium

Unreal :clap: :clap: :clap:
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: Real Madrid's new stadium

Only one Florentino Perez :clap: :clap: :clap:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

nice

Two words. Carbon footprint.

I just want to talk to the design engineers. phew.

Gawd Dayum!! Kai...oyibo na oyibo. Absolutely stunning. :clap: :clap: :clap: They didn't even need to build a track field around it. :huh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Nov 14, 2021 8:08 pm Gawd Dayum!! Kai...oyibo na oyibo. Absolutely stunning. :clap: :clap: :clap: They didn't even need to build a track field around it. :huh:
Abi...what for?

Absolutely breath taking!
The beauty and power of the human
mind is unmatched.

Bravo!

Tottenham has shown the way. This is the "Next Gen" "Sports Entertainment Destination" builds for those who can afford it.
The difference between RM and Spurs second field stacking - one is vertical and the other horizontal.

Where the go get money to build this one?

pajimoh wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 12:53 pm Tottenham has shown the way. This is the "Next Gen" "Sports Entertainment Destination" builds for those who can afford it.
The difference between RM and Spurs second field stacking - one is vertical and the other horizontal.
You still need trophies to decorate the place though :sneaky: :rotf: :rotf:

Oba

Post by Oba »

Coach wrote: Fri Nov 05, 2021 7:44 pm Two words. Carbon footprint.
Certainly a worth consideration. To address that, the arena could all be powered using renewable energy, and maximising the utility of one structure, rather than building multiple arenas that each get limited use, will further reduce the net carbon footprint from construction as well.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Pinnick will build something similar in Asaba. Hahahaha
You never realize what you have till you lose it.