NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1

Re: NIGERIA 1 VS CAPEVERDE 1 Live!!!

Wetin dey worry Collins
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

If we score first within 10 mins of the second half we'll win this game 4-1. But if the game is still tied going to the 87th minute ... serious wahala for us
Last edited by Abbey on Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Very nice cross by Collins. Nice pass by iwobi

Iwobi is really balling

I can't fault Iwobi at all in this game.
Last edited by naijaguy on Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The plan is to score a goal very early in the 2nd half.

Abbey wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:05 pm If we score first within 10 mins of the second half we'll win this game 4-1. But if the game is still tied going to the 87th minute ... serious wahala for us
85 minutes is when the problem starts! Argentina and Algeria (WC and AFCON) comes to mind.

Rohr is feeling the heat

Well, I hope we beat CV, that's all.

Cmon what is wrong with this ref.. how was that a foul on Osimhen???

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nija might not score until 89th minute...

Drab start to second half

Osimhen the type of player every coach would wish to have. Hungry to make something happen.

Rohr bring someone in to change the pace

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

We need subs
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

ojafranpa wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:14 pm Nija might not score until 89th minute...
Some people may get heart attack before then :(

Nigeria’s build play is really rubbish

naijaguy wrote: Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:14 pm Osimhen the type of player every coach would wish to have. Hungry to make something happen.
Very true.

x
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

See how these guys dey fit use 1-2 pass break through our def. why cant we play like that? Our players are too far from each other.

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

CV parking the bus and in full counter attack mode. Our defenders need to be very careful

Nigeria are a very low scoring team…….

Why can't we just shoot