LET US TALK ABOUT THIS SEX PARTY

So Iheanacho, Omeruo, and Awaziem had a sex party the night before a crucial match.

Conflicting reports say either Rohr or the NFF was responsible for allowing 2 of those players to play.

Omeruo if you ask me this should be THE END of his SE career. First off we don't need 5 central defenders in a squad and Ajayi offers more versatility. Omeruo should be done.

Iheanacho should be suspended. Not only is this disgraceful but Nachos form with SE has been poor, and he may even be indirectly responsible for Rohrs misfortunes, as the coach disastrously changed formations to accommodate him. We have too many strikers and we really should be playing 433, which frankly leaves Nacho irrelevant. He will not be missed.

Awaziem people have raved about and we lack options in this position, especially with the rapid deterioration of Troost. I dont know what to do about him.
Re: LET US TALK ABOUT THIS SEX PARTY

How true is this to begin with ?
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 5:42 pm How true is this to begin with ?
There is this report
Many instances, especially in the Qatar 2022 World cup qualifying rounds, have shown that some players in the Eagles squad no longer respect their manager enough to keep to agreed rules and regulations in the way and manner the players should conduct themselves on national assignment.

This situation got to a head in the match against Cape Verde when the Eko Hotel camp of the Eagles was turned into a harem and carnival venue.

A shocked Ahmed Musa, Eagles captain , at the complacency of the coaching team in curbing the wanton indiscipline, made his angst known to some NFF members, who on investigation, found players like Kelechi Iheanacho, Kenneth Omeruo, and Chidozie Awaziem missing from their rooms after the time agreed for them to turn in.

This behaviour is not new in camp, with Rohr in full knowledge of what was happening under his watch, but he was not resolute nor decisive enough to put a stop to it by banning or fining the errant players.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/sports/f ... ouble.html

Oh please. This is a non issue. Abeg move this nonsense thread to problems and suggestions. Even better, just delete the entire thing. :arrow:

There is no correlation between sexual activity and athletic performance. The myth that having sex before a game hinders performance has long been debunked. But, yes, I agree, their behavior was very unprofessional and they should face sanctions.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 5:31 pm So Iheanacho, Omeruo, and Awaziem had a sex party the night before a crucial match.

Conflicting reports say either Rohr or the NFF was responsible for allowing 2 of those players to play.

Omeruo if you ask me this should be THE END of his SE career. First off we don't need 5 central defenders in a squad and Ajayi offers more versatility. Omeruo should be done.

Iheanacho should be suspended. Not only is this disgraceful but Nachos form with SE has been poor, and he may even be indirectly responsible for Rohrs misfortunes, as the coach disastrously changed formations to accommodate him. We have too many strikers and we really should be playing 433, which frankly leaves Nacho irrelevant. He will not be missed.

Awaziem people have raved about and we lack options in this position, especially with the rapid deterioration of Troost. I dont know what to do about him.
Wetin concern you if they choose to do whatever?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 5:57 pm Oh please. This is a non issue. Abeg move this nonsense thread to problems and suggestions. Even better, just delete the entire thing. :arrow:
Abi ooo, can you imagine

bushboy wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 6:07 pm There is no correlation between sexual activity and athletic performance. The myth that having sex before a game hinders performance has long been debunked. But, yes, I agree, their behavior was very unprofessional and they should face sanctions.
Well, none... assuming you are not up all night doing it.

So it is not the sex part that affects you but the lack of adequate rest or sleep.

Anyway, the issue is more about breaking a rule. If you are part of a team and the team institutes a rule, part of your job is to obey the rule. That is what being part of a team means... you just don't do stuff that is for self-gratification.

Cellular wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 6:48 pm
bushboy wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 6:07 pm There is no correlation between sexual activity and athletic performance. The myth that having sex before a game hinders performance has long been debunked. But, yes, I agree, their behavior was very unprofessional and they should face sanctions.
Well, none... assuming you are not up all night doing it.

So it is not the sex part that affects you but the lack of adequate rest or sleep.

Anyway, the issue is more about breaking a rule. If you are part of a team and the team institutes a rule, part of your job is to obey the rule. That is what being part of a team means... you just don't do stuff that is for self-gratification.
Cell,

Let me state why this is deeply concerning.

I feel for Rohr here and make no mistake it does not change my stance about the need to let him go. However, I feel for him because AMAJU PINNICK IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS. Make no mistake about it. Here is why I state this:

1. Do you remember a video where Pinnick boastfully announced that the Manager had barred players from leaving camp and some players came to him (Pinnick) to complain. Amaju went to the coach and overruled him. Pinnick said this on video. He said that he authorized the boys to go enjoy themselves. That very behavior where an NFF President overrules the Manager on such matters is grievous. Now the chickens have come home to roost. Apparently, it is the same way that Pinnick has interfered with decision on which player to invite or not invite.

2. If the NFF President can boastfully overrule the Manager on such matters then how would these players respect the Manager? In my view, this break down in discipline is down to Amaju Pinnick. I would not be surprised that he may have stepped in to prevent the punishment of these very players.

Time to call a s[pade a SPADE.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

I can't believe some clowns are actually defending the players here.

No wonder Iheanacho is going nowhere with his career. The night before a crucial match and he is organizing sex parties.

We don't need "seniorman kels" let him fock off and go rot on Leicester bench.

We have

Awoniyi
Dessers
Sadiq
Okereke
Dennis
Moffi

Let us give serious players a chance.

We do not need this joker. He is not needed. Full stop.

To think we changed our entire formation just to fit this clown in the lineup. Ban him, we no need am.

And that useless Omeruo, just using these callups so he can go and party.

What is this useless second division defender doing in our team anyways.

Yaaaaawwwwnnnnnn….

maceo4 wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 9:09 pm Yaaaaawwwwnnnnnn….

A grown man is on a forum sharing gossip stories :oops: :oops: i'm feeling some major second-hand embarrassment...

Sunset wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 9:14 pm A grown man is on a forum sharing gossip stories :oops: :oops: i'm feeling some major second-hand embarrassment...
oboy the thing weak me ooo.. .smh .. he sat with the jorno who wrote the article to watch a porno of men in their 20s doing blue films... then he chose to post this thread here.. what the heck has the sex lives of other got to do with him... smh

Whether the story is true or not, the dismissal of the effects the supposed act may have
on the team is quite interesting. Excusing such behavior in a team would certainly doom
the cause, no matter how important the player is. We can't acquiesce to indiscipline, then
turn around and complain about the results.

Average players anyway!
OJI

Post by OJI »

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Nov 22, 2021 5:31 pm So Iheanacho, Omeruo, and Awaziem had a sex party the night before a crucial match.

So you all believe this fabrication? It is all an attempt to deflect issues from Rohr. It is NOT about the execution of the plan. It is all about that there was no plan. Rohr's ineptitude, and cluelessness are the primary factors for the current playing state of the SuperEagles.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

True or not.
Pinnick himself hosted such parties in his early adult life.
And one of them was not just disastrous, but very disastrous.

joao wrote: Tue Nov 23, 2021 6:09 pm Whether the story is true or not, the dismissal of the effects the supposed act may have
on the team is quite interesting. Excusing such behavior in a team would certainly doom
the cause, no matter how important the player is. We can't acquiesce to indiscipline, then
turn around and complain about the results.
You can go ahead and waste your time on this thread, na ya prerogative. The story has been debunked/denied and is a fabrication, plus some of these guys are married, this is a very vile rumor to be spreading…

Westerhoff famously said players having sex before a match is not the problem, the problem is the amount of time players spend looking for sex!

Professional footballers and sportsmen need adequate rest hence why they have a specific time to retire to their bedrooms. You can’t stay up until the early hours of the morning on a day you have a crucial match and expect to be at your optimum.

I sounded the warning a few weeks back about Lagos and Eko Hotel. That’s not the sort of place you should be camping footballers in the days leading up to a game. It is probably one of the reasons our performances at home have been poor compared to the away games.

For those who are doubting the story, go and read what I wrote on the Rohr rumour thread on the night of the match.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Cmoke wrote: Wed Nov 24, 2021 1:10 am Westerhoff famously said players having sex before a match is not the problem, the problem is the amount of time players spend looking for sex!
I remember that.

NoFap Benefits: Real or Overhyped?

https://www.healthline.com/health/nofap ... retention