Watch: Mo Salah asked for selfie by Nigerian coaching staff after AFCON defeat

Liverpool talisman Mohamed Salah was unable to lead Egypt to victory in their 2021 AFCON opener against Nigeria, and just seconds after the final whistle he was asked for a selfie by a member of the opposition coaching staff. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Igugu
Re: Watch: Mo Salah asked for selfie by Nigerian coaching staff after AFCON defeat

Post by Igugu »

Good Sportsmanship. Unlike some people from some countries.
Re: Watch: Mo Salah asked for selfie by Nigerian coaching staff after AFCON defeat

Why not? He is one of the best players in the world. The best in my opinion.
iworo wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 12:21 am Liverpool talisman Mohamed Salah was unable to lead Egypt to victory in their 2021 AFCON opener against Nigeria, and just seconds after the final whistle he was asked for a selfie by a member of the opposition coaching staff. :lol: :lol: :lol:

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 2:14 pm Why not? He is one of the best players in the world. The best in my opinion.
iworo wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 12:21 am Liverpool talisman Mohamed Salah was unable to lead Egypt to victory in their 2021 AFCON opener against Nigeria, and just seconds after the final whistle he was asked for a selfie by a member of the opposition coaching staff. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kpom!

Put it on his CV……

Hire me cos I was part of the team that rendered (soon to be Ballon-d’or winner) Salah useless for 90mins and I have a picture to prove it…. :clap: :clap:

Now, if we had lost and he did that ...wahala for dey!
Damunk wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 3:26 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 2:14 pm Why not? He is one of the best players in the world. The best in my opinion.
Kpom!