Will Damunk blame the green Jersey today?

since we are wearing green today, will he use that as an excuse ? we know he used that a lot not too long ago

Re: Will Damunk blame the green Jersey today?

so that damunk chose not to come up with stats about the green jersey..ok oooo

once again the rohbot leader refuses to blame the jersey ..hmmmm

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 4:18 pm since we are wearing green today, will he use that as an excuse ? we know he used that a lot not too long ago
Well, not enough statistical sample.

Eguavoen is 1-0 with the green jersey.

We are here to look at all things from all angles.

Cellular wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 5:21 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 4:18 pm since we are wearing green today, will he use that as an excuse ? we know he used that a lot not too long ago

Egu used green Jerseys in AFCON 2006 oo, do you know how many games he won wearing that green kit? :biggrin:

Cellular wrote: Wed Jan 12, 2022 5:21 pm

You think he has a clue what you mean by ‘statistical sample’?

Anyway, it’s not about the coach at all.

The whole point is to determine whether dark jerseys on dark skinned players ultimately have an effect on the outcome of games.
Of course, it is a research subject and not everyone can get it.
So you have to forgive our resident porkhead for thinking it’s about Rohr and Egu. :oops:

guys will the SE stats change tomorrow if they use another green kit? asking for a friend

Abeg stop spamming us with stupid questions. :boo: