AFCON: Ghana vs Gabon 1-1

Re: AFCON: Ghana vs Gabon 1-0

I like this Gabonese lb

Wow Idrissou off, he has been very good

txj wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:18 pm More foul in this game than a public restroom

Tiresome
Na wa-ooo!

Ghana better watch-out. They can't afford to play a draw in this game not to talk of losing it

By the way, what time (Nigeria) is our game tomorrow? Anybody know?

They will say it is because there are no minnows the scores are low,look at Dede,he should have returned that pass immediately,but no way he decided to do the Akwasia dance.

oloye wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:39 pm They will say it is because there are no minnows the scores are low,look at Dede,he should have returned that pass immediately,but know he decided to do the Akwasia dance.
Kai, Chief Oloye! Na you be dis? Long time to reading from you. Na where you go hide?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

I just want Gabon out of this tournament. Thier football is terrible. At least the other small teams try to play football.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Odas wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:35 pm By the way, what time (Nigeria) is our game tomorrow? Anybody know?
11am EST

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Chai, Ghana
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Goooooal Gabon

Gabon equalizes 1-1

Damn, Gabon scores. I HATE it
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This is sad. These Gabonese have no business scoring.

Ayew bredas off

Odas wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:40 pm
oloye wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:39 pm They will say it is because there are no minnows the scores are low,look at Dede,he should have returned that pass immediately,but know he decided to do the Akwasia dance.
Kai, Chief Oloye! Na you be dis? Long time to reading from you. Na where you go hide?
I dey my broda, I hate idiotic play from players,they put the job of coaches on the line. Ghana were rubbish,utter rubbish.

lacidi wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:47 pm This is sad. These Gabonese have no business scoring.
Why, Ghana did nothing
Re: AFCON: Ghana vs Gabon 1-1

Ghana paaaaa

lacidi wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:47 pm This is sad. These Gabonese have no business scoring.
Really? That goal has been coming baba

The Gabonese have looked more daring unlike Ghana just romancing the ball in the middle doing nothing meaningful. And when they have come close it is someone making some daft decision, looking to shoot when your mates are lined up all better placed.

They probably won't beat Comoros Island,their football is in the pits Ghana.

Even Gabon oyinbo coah na agero

maceo4 wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:50 pmGhana paaaaa
Na wa-oo! I am not too happy right now. I wanted Ghana to win it