I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOO. YEEAAPAA!

Haaaaaa... :scared: : :scared: scared: The wicked never rest. :scared: :scared:

Have u ever asked a girl out in Niaja only for her to show up with 2 friends that are uglier than her? :shock: Na k leg be dat. The plan is for you not to score on the night. :boo: Das exactly what's going on with this Sudan game.

They baited us with Egypt and we won, now the wicked managed to insert Airbus Sudan as our next opponent in an attempt to trip us up. Why is it that all the other top teams play their toughest game last or second. Why did they rig the draw for us to play Egypt first? Wickedness, das why. :scared:

The Sudanese are a massive team, it's like playing against 11 Paul Onuachus with 11 Simons. :scared:
We're toast! I'm so scared of this game that I can't even watch it. I tried IFA but the Sudanese ifa don block road. :scared: :scared:

Haaaaa..... at least we got our swagger back for a couple days. God dey o° :scared:
Re: I DON DEY SHAKE OOOOOO. YEEAAPAA!

YES!!!!!

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:51 amYES!!!!!
Come back tomorrow with your "yes" after things get back to normal.

If it’s any consolation, Sudan must be very low in confidence right now.
Lost all three games in the Arab cup, including 5-0 to Egypt and 4-0 to Algeria.

But I get why you dey shake.
Naija can be like Arsenal sometimes… :woot:

Damunk wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:12 am If it’s any consolation, Sudan must be very low in confidence right now.
Lost all three games in the Arab cup, including 5-0 to Egypt and 4-0 to Algeria.

Haaaa....Sudanese are Arabs? See ojoro. :scared:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:16 am
Damunk wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:12 am If it’s any consolation, Sudan must be very low in confidence right now.

You no know?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:38 am Haaaaaa... :scared: : :scared: scared: The wicked never rest. :scared: :scared:

Have u ever asked a girl out in Niaja only for her to show up with 2 friends that are uglier than her? :shock: Na k leg be dat. The plan is for you not to score on the night. :boo: Das exactly what's going on with this Sudan game.

They baited us with Egypt and we won, now the wicked managed to insert Airbus Sudan as our next opponent in an attempt to trip us up. Why is it that all the other top teams play their toughest game last or second. Why did they rig the draw for us to play Egypt first? Wickedness, das why. :scared:

The Sudanese are a massive team, it's like playing against 11 Paul Onuachus with 11 Simons. :scared:
We're toast! I'm so scared of this game that I can't even watch it. I tried IFA but the Sudanese ifa don block road. :scared: :scared:

Haaaaa..... at least we got our swagger back for a couple days. God dey o° :scared:

SMH

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:38 am Haaaaaa... :scared: : :scared: scared: The wicked never rest. :scared: :scared:

We go find out whether this SE is real or go revert to the usual oooo. Kongi, I no go lie today na test better find doctor if we no score first half.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Oh Thank God you are shaking, it shows we won't beat them anything less than 4-0.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:16 am

sabb

Post by sabb »

:rotf: arsewetin ìgboro tí dàrú nìyẹn
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

I like this man😀
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

EMIR e be like say this your shaking na our secret weapon to victory ooo... abeg more shakes to your shakings in games ahead :thumb: