Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 1-0

Good build up but Aribo should have left it for Kelechi

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Man, we miss Victor Osimhen!!!
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Na wa o
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Joe Aribo is a boss!!!

Crap, Hesagoal is buffering....

Aribo will move to a bigger club soon
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

all these missed chances will come back and hunt us
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Lol at Aribos miss, great move

that pass wasnt meant for aribo

Mehn another squandered chance. He moved out of position. Aribo should have scored there

Aribo missed, should have left it for Seniorman.

Cito wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:41 pm Not feeling Chukueze in this game.
His dribbling is not too good against a team sitting deep.

Aribo should have scored there

Okocha10 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:42 pm all these missed chances will come back and hunt us

Not if we keep this up. we are dominating the game so far. The goals will come.

Kabalega wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:42 pm Crap, Hesagoal is buffering....
mygoaltv.org suggest using a mac though

niyi wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:43 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:41 pm Not feeling Chukueze in this game.
His dribbling is not too good against a team sitting deep.
He is drawing attention and slipped in awoniyi in the shot he scuffed.

Download pluto tv. Kudos to the person that suggested that app.
Kabalega wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:42 pm Crap, Hesagoal is buffering....

We need to play 433 with Aribo as AM

Okocha10 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:42 pm all these missed chances will come back and hunt us
I’m just happy to see we’re creating chances again.

2-0

olu wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:43 pm Aribo should have scored there
He cannot score if his life depended on it!
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

2-0!

Awoniyi

Lucky goal for number 2

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."