Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 2-0 (Chukwueze, Awoniyi)

Be like say Ekong wan piss or sh*t! See as he take speed run go dressing room!
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 1-0

Kabalega wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:49 pm Pure comedy.
I'm going to sleep.
No worries. We will wake you when we score again

Dat no be full monkey...na monkey fetus .
Dammy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm At last, Awoniyi, has got the monkey off his back!

I'm going to sleep.
No, stay. :D

icee wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm Amoniyi lucky to be where the ball was
How come others were not "lucky" to be where he was? :taunt:

You create your own luck

oloye wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:52 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm this is a miss-match. The gulf in class is huge...be it the players or the coaching
So is Sudan a minnow? :D
oga mi, I don't know what kind of football them dey play.. it's upsetting .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm this is a miss-match. The gulf in class is huge...be it the players or the coaching
True

Enugu II wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:52 pm Clearly as totally strategic approach by SE.
What do you mean?

2 goals up and looking like its in the bag.

But we could not develop our game the entire half. This is worrisome for the future; perhaps not for this game and not for Sudan.

Sudan with good approach play and connection between the lines, but Nigeria dominant again in defence.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:47 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:45 pmGoallllll
huh? chei, paid feed levels different o. so all this time i'm chatting ish..im like 2 minutes behind live feed :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: We be your mate?

I love you Eguavoen :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:53 pm
oloye wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:52 pm
So is Sudan a minnow? :D
oga mi, I don't know what kind of football them dey play.. it's upsetting .
It's direct and on the counter. Not hard to understand.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm
I'm going to sleep.
This is the lowest AFCON has sunk. Terrible. My friend. I am off to sleep too.
See this one...them say make everyone with teeth smile, this meth head sef with nothing for mouth follow open mouth.

Ogolo is Kenya in the tournament? :rotf:

Ndidi na no nonsense guy while rest are celebrating he runs to get the ball from the net to go again.

Good game and good result so far. Game should have been put to bed by now. But after that Sierra Leone collapse ,it would take me some time to be able to trust our defence again. Guys go for two more and lets us wrap up this game and we all can retire for early weekend.

gochino wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:53 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:47 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:45 pmGoallllll
huh? chei, paid feed levels different o. so all this time i'm chatting ish..im like 2 minutes behind live feed :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: We be your mate?
No vex abeg. fake it til you make it levels still activated :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chukwueze is left footed which explains why he cuts in from the right; he cannot cross the ball with his right foot.
sabb

Post by sabb »

niyi wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:43 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:41 pm Not feeling Chukueze in this game.
His dribbling is not too good against a team sitting deep.
then he should stop dribbling and start passing, every time he gets the ball he has time to pass and move instead he waits for the Sudanese to get closer and starts dancing, oga jus pass and move sheesh, he's dangerous in the box but the only way to get there quicker is use Aina, mba
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Lolly wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:51 pm Boys playing at practice pace under no serious pressure. Let’s get another goal then make some changes to rest our superstars.
enough said.

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:46 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:45 pm 2-0!

Awoniyi
You dey stadium. How your own carry see 2-0
They are playing the match in living room :taunt:

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:54 pm Ndidi na no nonsense guy while rest are celebrating he runs to get the ball from the net to go again.
That is the mentality of winners . That is the attitude of big boys and big teams. You are not a big team without those kind of attitude

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:50 pm
I'm going to sleep.
This is the lowest AFCON has sunk. Terrible. My friend. I am off to sleep too.
Just wait for Kenya to qualify for another AFCON so that we set the bar even lower.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

txj wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:53 pm 2 goals up and looking like its in the bag.

But we could not develop our game the entire half. This is worrisome for the future; perhaps not for this game and not for Sudan.

Sudan with good approach play and connection between the lines, but Nigeria dominant again in defence.
My exact same thoughts.
We seem to only send long balls to our strikers over the midfield. Not good at all.