Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 2-0 (Chukwueze, Awoniyi)

Ngwa...Egu-D..is about to be called Egu-G for Genius! Na wa o

3 - 0 Simon.

Simon even assisted himself to shame VE more lol

guys this team is good ooo

naijaguy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:05 pm Reports shows that there are 4 different Nigerian supporters club in the stadium playing different songs. NFF should put them in check.
Hmm, how did such happen? Maybe the club have broken-up into different factions

Ekong need to stop those long balks

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:08 pm Did Chukwueze suffer a knock though? He is a workhorse and always a threat..
He didn’t look like he was up for it.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Kabalega wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:09 pm Wasn't that offside?
Bad belle

txj wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:07 pm Iwobi on for Samu.

Eguavoen right

3-0 Simon
Everything happened so fast as you dey type abi?
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:09 pm Simon even assisted himself to shame VE more lol

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:09 pm
naijaguy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:05 pm Reports shows that there are 4 different Nigerian supporters club in the stadium playing different songs. NFF should put them in check.
Yes they have different factions fighting themselves. It's a shame.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:09 pm guys this team is good ooo
Really? Is it the team, or the coaching personnel?

proclaimjesus02 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:10 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:09 pm Simon even assisted himself to shame VE more lol
hestonap
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 1-0

Post by hestonap »

Simon and the serving of pies. I hope some folks are ready.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Stat padding match

Simon playing well today and very productive…..pies everywhere…

Goal and assist and 40mins to play.. :clap: :clap: :clap:

What Taiwo did there ,what he did to that defender is a proof that football requires a certain level of IQ. I know some dumb players who will instead of blocking the defender will block the run of Simon.

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:09 pm Ngwa...Egu-D..is about to be called Egu-G for Genius! Na wa o
my brother you sef see am .. and we wasted 6 years with ****

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 3-0 (Chukwueze, Awoniyi, Simon)

Simon answering his critics.

Please someone tell Victor Moses he isn't longer needed, let him stay in Siberia.

Ola Aina is playing very well as well

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:09 pm
The same thing happened on one of those matches in Lagos and it was horrible. And there were only 2 groups then, so I can only imagine the kind of horrible noise 4 different supporters club singers would be making.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 1-0

hestonap wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:11 pm Simon and the serving of pies. I hope some folks are ready.
Nigerians like to win more than they like to be right. His haters will down that humble pie with dirty water aka guiness, Gladly!