Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 3-1

Sanusi needs to learn how to slow down.. Ndidi don tell am twice

Love how much faster they are passing the ball round now. Sundan coming a bit out of their shell now is helping

Riche007
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 3-0 (Chukwueze, Awoniyi, Simon)

Post by Riche007 »

Cito wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:32 pm How do you fall the opposite direction when you are pulled the opposite way?
Good question. Please report to us when you get the answer.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

what a pass by Iwobi! nice shot awoniyi

Well, we need more goals then, heck!

Awoniyi’s leg may need some alignment.

What was that from Ekong? Where belle face

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:35 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:33 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:32 pm Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal!! The Naija goalie tried tho.
Isn't there a Sudanese forum where you can celebrate that soft goal, you loser? :mrgreen:
As a Detroit lions supporter, trust me I understand his frustration. Supporting a losing team or nation of losers does something to your psyche :rotf:
Whatever it is, it ain't pretty! :woot: As Ogolo has shown, it turns a man into a slippery, slimy snake! Damn! :oops:

Bring in Sadiq for Awoniyi or even Olayinka

ghana vs Naija is my prediction for Round of 16

Enyi wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:39 pm Bring in Sadiq for Awoniyi or even Olayinka
Olayinka not listed on the bench.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Nwakali is like a bootleg version of Chelsea Mikel. Just backwards and sideways.

Musa is beyond done lol

Musa and his crappy passing

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:40 pm ghana vs Naija is my prediction for Round of 16
You think Ghana will advance to the next round? Didnt they lose and draw 1 so far?

Nwakali is not playing well.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:40 pm ghana vs Naija is my prediction for Round of 16
Hmm, be careful what you wish for, Bigpokey24. They might be better than you have seen them display

Sanusi

Egu must be reading CE. Sadiq on, Awoniyi off

Nwakali is not at this level yet….Sorry

Not impressed with Sadiq's control there! That would have been a good chance, if he had controlled that ball in the box.

Sudan is NOT playing bad at all. How they went down to this 3-1 score beats me

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:43 pm Egu must be reading CE. Sadiq on, Awoniyi off
If Eguaveon reads a Vancity Eagles post he'd quickly drown his computer. Noooo he aint. Trust me :taunt: