Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 3-1

Thus ref is useless.

Why did this bonehead ref not play advantage there?!?

Sadiq MAY have some potential, but it is something of a moot point.

With Terem Moffi, Onuachu, Osimhen, Dennis etc. to add to the competition, I think Sadiq may have played himself outside of contention.

What attribute does Sadiq have exactly that sets him apart from the competition?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Pedestrian win because we barely had to leave 3rd gear. This is how you beat teams you are supposed to beat.

Ref that was an advantage play
miky

Post by miky »

Musa is still relevant!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 3-0 (Chukwueze, Awoniyi, Simon)

Ref - advantage nko?

poor refereeing there. Musa had the advantage

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Just pass Simon. Just pass.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Sadiq is laughable

Sadiq is playing nonsense

lol nah who take dat nonsense shot?

A midfielder deferring the ball to a defender? SMH!
dizzle

Post by dizzle »

If you have Samsung Smart TV, you can always watch matches on your Samsung TV plus app that comes with the TV...go there and scroll to channel 1157 for the match, and some other matches as well

or if you have a sling TV app on your Samsung TV, go there and look for Bein Sports Extra and watch the match. You don't have to pay for the sling TV service, just get the app and watch via Being Sports Extra
kbt

Post by kbt »

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:53 pm lol nah who take dat nonsense shot?
Sadiq

Sadiq playing secondary school football

Nwakali is playing too safe for my liking.

Sadiq abeg. Somebody remind this guy the level of competition he is facing.

I say this not to chastize the guy but as an ally. It will be very hard for Sadiq to get another look into the team if he does not take this opportunity now. Very hard.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

levels have dropped

gochino wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:50 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:48 pm
Synopsis wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:41 pm Nwakali is not playing well.
What did you see him do wrong?
Nwakali has been good, he hasn't put a foot wrong, he is playing from a deep position and keeping it simple.
Wow! But some are saying he is NOT it al all. In fact, they are ALMOST questioning why he is on the field

Tbite wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:51 pm Sadiq MAY have some potential, but it is something of a moot point.

With Terem Moffi, Onuachu, Osimhen, Dennis etc. to add to the competition, I think Sadiq may have played himself outside of contention.

What attribute does Sadiq have exactly that sets him apart from the competition?
There really is no competition between Osimhen and his peers. That said Umar is playing himself out of contention. Taiwo has played himself in.

kalani JR wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:54 pm levels have dropped
It's like watching a HS game.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

The last 30 mins or so the performance has dropped off.