Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 3-1

kalani JR wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:54 pm levels have dropped
Players are tired, I think. The game is very boring now.
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:54 pm
gochino wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:50 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:48 pm
Synopsis wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:41 pm Nwakali is not playing well.
What did you see him do wrong?
Nwakali has been good, he hasn't put a foot wrong, he is playing from a deep position and keeping it simple.
Wow! But some are saying he is NOT it al all. In fact, they are ALMOST questioning why he is on the field
One word

AGENDA

I was going to say that he has been doing the basic that was required of him. Calm the game down,retain the ball with that calmness ,he has done it at least by 80percent

Easy win

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

FT 3-1
Comfortable win
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

A lot to worry about from the 2nd half.

great professional display by the boys! only worry is that we have a noticable drop off in our structure when we do those subs in the middle and remove Aribo. I hope it doesnt become a pattern.

Moses Simon needs to play for his team more and for himself less.

That said, emphatic win. Should have been an easy 3-0 if not for a very kind ref.

Enyi wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:49 pm
What did he do right….guy is slowing down the move and picking up a backward safe pass when a forward one is available
Ummm bruh, you know that was what he was brought on to do, keep possession and see the game out, he has literally not put a foot wrong…

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:55 pm
Odas wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:54 pm
gochino wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:50 pm
Nwakali has been good, he hasn't put a foot wrong, he is playing from a deep position and keeping it simple.
Wow! But some are saying he is NOT it al all. In fact, they are ALMOST questioning why he is on the field
One word

AGENDA
Hmmmmm!

Nwakali is balling I don't know what game people are watching

naijaguy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:53 pm Sadiq is playing nonsense
Hard to rate a player coming in as a sub when we are 3-1 up , he needs a full game to assess him really

cchinukw wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:56 pm A lot to worry about from the 2nd half.
I disagree

cchinukw wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:56 pm A lot to worry about from the 2nd half.
We were not pressed, so the boys didn’t put in much effort.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I think I have seen enough of Umar Sadqi

dizzle wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:53 pm If you have Samsung Smart TV, you can always watch matches on your Samsung TV plus app that comes with the TV...go there and scroll to channel 1157 for the match, and some other matches as well

or if you have a sling TV app on your Samsung TV, go there and look for Bein Sports Extra and watch the match. You don't have to pay for the sling TV service, just get the app and watch via Being Sports Extra
Take a bow, take a bow! :clap: :clap: :clap:

miky

Post by miky »

Great game, got the result, controlled the tempi, or else would have been an injury galore. Wish we had a more clinical finisher. Could easily be 5-1
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Great game lads. Up Naija!!!. Enjoy the rest of your weekend fellas.

We didnt even leave gear 1.

oloye wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:56 pm
I was going to say that he has been doing the basic that was required of him. Calm the game down,retain the ball with that calmness ,he has done it at least by 80percent
I swear some people no understand this simple game but have the loudest mouths…

Man of the match Moses Simon …..in your face

Simon wins MOM

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 3-0 (Chukwueze, Awoniyi, Simon)

Enyi wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 6:12 pm Ola Aina is playing very well as well
One of our best players. Good to see him starting and serving some humble pies to some CEs.