Guinea Bissau 0 - 2 Nigeria END

Re: Guinea Bissau Vs Nigeria Live! 0-0

Thanks for posting this link, bro!

Egu suited up today
kbt

Post by kbt »

Balde skinned the defender.

Good save by Uzoho there..

Ajayi grabbing there, almost a pk.

Cmon ref where ya whistle!!!

metalalloy wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:14 pm Cmon ref where ya whistle!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I guess he letting them play
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

That was a wasted opportunity.

That should have been a penalty. Kele was brought down.

Close one from Ajayi from a free kick

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Finally, a good fk.Ope oo

Kai how did they not get that on target! Great service from the Fk ajayi close

Team hasn't created chances yet but bossing the game so far.

Nice one from Ajayi
Last edited by Robotnik on Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
olumide

Post by olumide »

Looks like the defender just ran straight into the back of Iheanacho. Think it should have been a penalty, but VAR didn't even ask for the ref to review.

I'm REALLY impressed with Nwakali. His pinpoint ball to Sadiq early in the game, his possession and now his perfect free kick which was just headed over by Ajayi! :clap: :clap: :clap:

All we need is a POINT, that's all

olumide wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:16 pm Looks like the defender just ran straight into the back of Iheanacho. Think it should have been a penalty, but VAR didn't even ask for the ref to review.
Isn't the ref who is supposed to initiate VAR?

Ndidi na bully I swear...

Ndidi abeg no wound oh!

Need to score so it doesn't end up like the CAR game. Seems the long ball to their strikers are giving our defense problems.

Boys playing well so far

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Wetin dey do dis Ejuke sef?!? He could have played in Nacho there!

What with the epidemic of faking injury and rolling on the grounf?