NIGERIA 1 VS GHANA 1 - ABUJA game thread

Re: NIGERIA 1 VS GHANA 1 - ABUJA game thread

What the flackkkkkk come on

Well done with the pressure boys! keep it up!

...Ghana goalie good o

100%Naija wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:47 pm My goodness..I cant watch this...they are diving like synchronized swimmers.
Na who dey 'dive?'

mcal wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:48 pm ...Ghana goalie good o
insert backhand slap here. Who care mcal? :curse:

Lookman did a Simon there

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Haba lookman,.. why were they watching him?

Give the f**king ball back to Bassey!! Foolish Lookman!!

Now tell
Me that lookman is not a brain dead moronnn?

This game needs Simon Moses.

100%Naija wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:49 pm

fabio wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:50 pm This game needs Simon Moses.
:thumbs:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Ghana are 45mins away from WC Qualification
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

And I just hailed Lookman 😅

Aribo is invisible in this game..seems anyone that plays that 10 gets lost…

100%Naija wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:49 pm
...we we we we we, insert who be we here :tic:

bushboy wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:49 pm Give the f**king ball back to Bassey!! Foolish Lookman!!
Bassey didnt actually give him an option he was behind the guy marking Lookman

If we just calm down we will win. That number 10 position is so problematic for us.

Aribo is not a 10 ..lookman should have played 10 and Simon played.
Rested one of Etebo/Onyedika and played the other with Aribo.

Simon would also give Bassey cover because bassey NEEDS that cover lookman i snot helping him at all.

Odas wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:49 pm
100%Naija wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:47 pm My goodness..I cant watch this...they are diving like synchronized swimmers.
Na who dey 'dive?'
bredas are falling around like Argentines.. we need to put another one in before the half
sabb

Post by sabb »

maceo4 wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:50 pm Aribo is invisible in this game..seems anyone that plays that 10 gets lost…
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

metalalloy wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:46 pm WHAT THE F#%K these boys never hear of cross? this is becoming comical at this point
So bloody annoying. Been saying for years that they don't shoot, they can't cross,. Dribble, run, pass that's it.