UZOHO's BROTHER

GK Francis Uzoho's kid brother Pascal Uzoho made the first cut of the U17 "screening" - but there's still a long long way to go to make it to the actual final squad. Best wishes kid...

Re: UZOHO's BROTHER

Ahhhh.... to ri olooun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun May 08, 2022 12:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
What’s the problem?
:P

Damunk wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:38 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
What’s the problem?
:P
Oga... no problem oo , at all at all.

Gotti wrote: Sat May 07, 2022 11:41 pm GK Francis Uzoho's kid brother Pascal Uzoho made the first cut of the U17 "screening" - but there's still a long long way to go to make it to the actual final squad. Best wishes kid...

:clap: :clap:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Akin Amoo's younger brothers (twins)

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olooun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
This Yoruba does not make sense.

fabio wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 10:57 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olooun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
So the guy makes no sense in multiple languages :scared:

The amazing thing in this discourse is that hardly anyone has mentioned the more authentic means of age verification. Truly amazing.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

We no want🤐❗️

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

It is still a negative expression....he meant.. to ri olurun. Why God? or because of God...Asabatex now professor of yoruba language.. :D
Last edited by asabatex on Tue Jun 07, 2022 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

You do understand that youruba has a proper as well as slang spelling. Do you? If u don't what you're talking about you should Stfu.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:08 am
You do understand that youruba has a proper as well as slang spelling. Do you? If u don't what you're talking about you should Stfu.
Please explain the slang to us :D What is olooun or olun?

Enugu II wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:22 pm The amazing thing in this discourse is that hardly anyone has mentioned the more authentic means of age verification. Truly amazing.
What authentic means of age verification is to be found on the tweet?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 8:18 am
Enugu II wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:22 pm The amazing thing in this discourse is that hardly anyone has mentioned the more authentic means of age verification. Truly amazing.
None. The onus, therefore, is for any one who disputes it to provide authentic support for disapproval.

Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 2:22 pm
None. The onus, therefore, is for any one who disputes it to provide authentic support for disapproval.
I can’t really see any poster disputing anybody’s age.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:33 pm
It has not been disputed as far as I can tell as well. It is simply a statement denoting a fact and not one in response to a post.

Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:40 pm
It has not been disputed as far as I can tell as well. It is simply a statement denoting a fact and not one in response to a post.
But prof, did they mean son instead of brother? Just kidding *runs for cover* lol

fabio wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 7:47 am
Really? Wow.... pls, you're free to do anything on CE but never ever question how I use my own native language that u know nothing about.

maceo4 wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:49 pm
But prof, did they mean son instead of brother? Just kidding *runs for cover* lol
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bia, Maceo you don start rumor oooo.

Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 4:05 pm
No mind am, Maceo is not very sharp at all.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:49 pm
fabio wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 7:47 am
Really? Wow.... pls, you're free to do anything on CE but never ever question how I use my own native language that u know nothing about.
Explain, what it means. Mr. Native language.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 5:37 pm
Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 4:05 pm

But prof, :veryangry: did they mean son instead of brother? Just kidding *runs for cover* lol
No mind am, Maceo is not very sharp at all.
Explain your Yoruba first before I decide how to handle this your transgression :veryangry: