Super Falcons’ new player Rosa Ariyo in eye-popping dancing steps during induction

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Super Falcons’ new player Rosa Ariyo in eye-popping dancing steps during induction

Wa se re... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Super Falcons’ new player Rosa Ariyo in eye-popping dancing steps during induction

Well done sister! She has been practising to represent us.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

The NFF needs to go for the 15 year old girl that plays for Real Madrid. Her name is Vicky Lopez. Naija mom Spanish dad. Im hearing she could be the next Martha and she wants to play for Nigeria.

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:D beaurriful

bret- hart wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 1:29 am The NFF needs to go for the 15 year old girl that plays for Real Madrid. Her name is Vicky Lopez. Naija mom Spanish dad. Im hearing she could be the next Martha and she wants to play for Nigeria.
Wow.
Thanks for this.
The girl looks like she’s gonna be awesome. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Damunk wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 10:03 am
bret- hart wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 1:29 am The NFF needs to go for the 15 year old girl that plays for Real Madrid. Her name is Vicky Lopez. Naija mom Spanish dad. Im hearing she could be the next Martha and she wants to play for Nigeria.
Wow.
Thanks for this.

Wow! Is that a 15 year old girl? For real?

What a talent.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
db10

Post by db10 »

Just saw Vicky Lopez score against Norway at the U17 tournament... Indeed, one word W-O-W! Easily the next Marta

Robbynice wrote: Fri Jan 07, 2022 6:16 pm Wa se re... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Is that a twerk

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Abeg Forget the Falcons..can she play for the Super Eagles?.. :scared:
Lolly wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 10:30 am
Damunk wrote: Sat Jan 08, 2022 10:03 am
Wow.
Thanks for this.

Wow! Is that a 15 year old girl? For real?

What a talent.

You folks are expecting the NFF to go after a 15-year-old in Spain named Lopez, when they cannot even go after 15- and 16-year-old potential prodigies here in Nigeria in their backyard? The best hope for players like these is Man-Know-Man (as was the case for Lateef Omidiji and his sister Sophia).

This is secondary school student Harmony Achifula, who at 15 (or 16?) has won top scorer and MVP in two different national SENIOR club tournaments in Nigeria - the NWFL Nationwide League (third-tier) and Soccer Queens Cup - yet she has not even been invited to the national team camp of the U17 Flamingos.

But she does not have the infamous football education that is only available in Europe. Does she have that?
Gotti wrote: Sat May 07, 2022 10:40 pm You folks are expecting the NFF to go after a 15-year-old in Spain named Lopez, when they cannot even go after 15- and 16-year-old potential prodigies here in Nigeria in their backyard? The best hope for players like these is Man-Know-Man (as was the case for Lateef Omidiji and his sister Sophia).

This is secondary school student Harmony Achifula, who at 15 (or 16?) has won top scorer and MVP in two different national SENIOR club tournaments in Nigeria - the NWFL Nationwide League (third-tier) and Soccer Queens Cup - yet she has not even been invited to the national team camp of the U17 Flamingos.

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 4:23 amGotti

But she does not have the infamous football education that is only available in Europe. Does she have that?
Prof, I am trying to avoid trouble these days... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Gotti wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 5:24 am
Enugu II wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 4:23 amGotti

Prof, I am trying to avoid trouble these days... :lol: :lol: :lol:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics