SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

packerland wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:10 am
bret- hart wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:03 am Pizzaro needs to start phasing out some of these bums. Starting with Ajayi and Moses.
Moses might just be a Nantes player. He fooled us with his performance in AFCON group games.
And who do you have for replacement ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

The most obvious thing about this match is that Nigerians always think the grass is greener on the other side. I don’t ever again want to hear how Murphy and Dessers are better then Onuachu and Awoniyi and Simy Nwankwo.

Ekong needs to be replaced; too slow and past it.

Peiseiro, we need a dependable midfield. We don’t have one right now❗️

Vancity and Tobi and Pinnick the Oyinbo lovers caused this
Last edited by highbury on Sun May 29, 2022 2:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

What does ‘Mexico muy superior’ that the commentator is saying mean…abeg help me decode lmao
Last edited by maceo4 on Sun May 29, 2022 2:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:06 am
Lolly wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:03 am I will judge the coach after the second game. He doesn’t really know our players yet. And the formation is new for most of the players. It’s a long time we have played 3-5-2. But in the first 30 minutes, we were really playing 5-3-2. The two wingbacks were in line with the 3 centre backs. Very strange.

Simon plays a lot better on the left.

Aina would have been a better fit for the right wingback.

He shouldn’t have started with 2 strikers.
You are so clueless. So if Simon moves to the left , should Bassey now move to the right..think before your reply

You don’t know football, so I will be easy on you.

I will take Ajayi off. Move Awaziem to the right of the 3 central defenders and move Bassey to left CB. Ekong stays in the middle.

Then bring Aina on to play right wingback, while Simon plays same on the left.

That’s the defence and wingbacks sorted.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:16 am
Lolly wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:03 am I will judge the coach after the second game. He doesn’t really know our players yet. And the formation is new for most of the players. It’s a long time we have played 3-5-2. But in the first 30 minutes, we were really playing 5-3-2. The two wingbacks were in line with the 3 centre backs. Very strange.

You are so clueless. So if Simon moves to the left , should Bassey now move to the right..think before your reply

I will take Ajayi off. Move Awaziem to the right of the 3 central defenders and move Bassey to left CB. Ekong stays in the middle.

They said Aina is injured

You obviously don't know football either because Aina is injured.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:08 am
vancity eagle wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:03 am
Synopsis wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:00 am Not a single shot taken by Nigeria in 45 mins.
It's a common theme with us going back to Rohr post Covid.
If FIFA asked us to replay both matches as Ghana. I still don’t think we’ll score. This team plays with no pattern. Congo & Mail have the players to represent in Qatar but similar to us, both countries underwhelm as a team.

We haven't scored a goal in open play since we beat Guinea Bissau. Now 315 mins since our last goal.

...kids on vacation, enjoy America :thumbs: :thumbs:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:12 am The most obvious thing about this match is that Nigerians always think the grass is greener on the other side. I don’t ever again want to hear how Murphy and Dessers are better then Onuachu and Awoniyi and Simy Nwankwo.

Ekong needs to be replaced; too slow and past it.

Peiseiro, we need a dependable midfield. We don’t have one right now❗️

So basically change the whole team? Lol

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:16 am What does ‘Mexico muy superior’ that the commentator is saying mean…abeg help me decode lmao
Dang..use you imagination. He saying Mexico has been the superior team.

Local boy don replace injury prone Boinky

Is that Tolulope Ojo im seeing?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:18 am

You obviously don't know football either because Aina is injured.
:lol: I didn’t know he was injured. But I know football more than you and the other chap.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

That's a penalty

Awaziem now on the right of the 3 CBs as I suggested

Rain don stop my feed o

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Why is A. Amoo not in camp with this set of Eagles?

Cyril scores

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Goalllllll!

1-1

Dessers

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:16 am What does ‘Mexico muy superior’ that the commentator is saying mean…abeg help me decode lmao
Dang..use you imagination. He saying Mexico has been the superior team.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Wow
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.