SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

Re: SE 1 V MEXICO 2

Mexico done tire to dey run lmao

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

For the first time, Mexico has something to think about. Eagles are moving the ball very well. All hands on deck.
gosh

Post by gosh »

The SE players need to be a bit more tactful when they approach the Mexico penalty box. They should have scored 2 additional goals by now.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Moses Simon has been non existent. I wish him well

I was reluctant to shrine him but Bassey is a MONSTER of a play. OMG!

The problem is that Mexico is bringing in fresh legs who are trying to win a spot on the WC team and our bench is full of clients.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

After a good job by Aribo, Mofi just failed to put the ball in the net.

Great run by Aribo, Moffi blasts wide

Aribo is a baller

Iwobi and Aribo dominating that midfield

Naija fan
Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

Post by Naija fan »

Why is Dessers ALWAYS waiting for the pass instead of going to get the ball????
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:44 am Great run by Aribo, Moffi blasts wide
To think that Bushboy has been touting him over osihmen is a joke.. Moffi is not even as good as Onuachu.

Aribo is a baller.

Simon is having a poor game. A simple pass off a Mexican mistake would have put us through on goal.

Iwobi, Aribo and Bassey are our standout performers.
Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

Naija fan wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:45 am Why is Dessers ALWAYS waiting for the pass instead of going to get the ball????
How he plays…
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

I am impressed with our boys' performance right now. All of them. They are all giving Mexico headache and just a matter of time, we shall have a reason to praise them.

Bassey is on steroid. The boy is getting past every one like he is invincible.

Enyimba's Mbaoma on
Moffi off
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

truetalk wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:46 am Aribo is a baller.

Simon is having a poor game. A simple pass off a Mexican mistake would have put us through on goal.

Iwobi, Aribo and Bassey are our standout performers.
Add Ajayi to the list. Desser is not doing bad either.

Bring on th HB defenders. Ajayi is trash.

:idea:
Igugu wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:47 am I am impressed with our boys' performance right now. All of them. They are all giving Mexico headache and just a matter of time, we shall have a reason to praise them.
You're s thinking man. :thumb:
gosh

Post by gosh »

The 2nd half has been a positive SE performance.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:39 am Mexico done tire to dey run lmao
Like the North Africans do in many of their games against us, I know Mexico won't sustain the tempo

Igugu wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:40 am For the first time, Mexico has something to think about. Eagles are moving the ball very well. All hands on deck.
I will be glad with a 2-2 tie