Abuja vs Elsavador

Which pitch wins the worst pitch award? I am watching the concacaf nations league game between the US vs Elsavador and the pitch is worse than atrocious. Granted it was raining.

The ref should be able call off some of these game to protect the players. If i were Pulesic I would pretend to have stomach ache and ask to be taken off.
Re: Abuja vs Elsavador

Slow night? How many trips have you done tonight?

Undertaker, how work? I saw you scaling some fish for a customer at southwest farmers market earlier.

This Elsavador pitch is the worst ever. I don't care how much it rained.
Undertaker wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 3:29 am Slow night? How many trips have you done tonight?

1naija wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 3:24 am Which pitch wins the worst pitch award? I am watching the concacaf nations league game between the US vs Elsavador and the pitch is worse than atrocious. Granted it was raining.

The ref should be able call off some of these game to protect the players. If i were Pulesic I would pretend to have stomach ache and ask to be taken off.
Onku, shine ya eye. :woot: The pitch was covered with a massive job application that covered the entire pitch so jobless viewers can apply for jobs while watching the game. Underneath is fresh smooth as a baby’s bottom grass. :laugh:

Talk to undertaker. He is the HNIC at the fish cleaning department at Southwest farmers market. He can at least find you a J..O..B.. It took them 5 minutes to clean my salmon last time. I am sure they can use some help.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 5:16 am
1naija wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 3:24 am Which pitch wins the worst pitch award? I am watching the concacaf nations league game between the US vs Elsavador and the pitch is worse than atrocious. Granted it was raining.

Onku, shine ya eye. :woot: The pitch was covered with a massive job application that covered the entire pitch so jobless viewers can apply for jobs while watching the game. Underneath is fresh smooth as a baby’s bottom grass. :laugh: